School of Mechanical Engineering
2000 Outstanding Mechanical Engineer Award Recipients

Kevin KrogerKevin Kroger

BSME '75

President and CEO, Puradyn Filter Technologies, Boynton Beach, Florida

Karl RinkKarl Rink

MSE '87

Manager, Compressed Gas Research, Autoliv ASP Inc., Ogden, Utah

Max ShambaughMax Shambaugh

BSME '47

Chairman of the Board, Shambaugh & Son, L.C., Contractors and Engineers, Ft. Wayne, Indiana

Robert VogtRobert Vogt

BSME '74; MSME '76

President Midwest Pressure System, Inc., Carol Stream, Illinois