Skip navigation


October 9, 2017

Single 'solitons' promising for optical technologies

Researchers are a step closer to harnessing single pulses of light called solitons, using tiny ring-shaped microresonators, in findings that could aid efforts to develop advanced sensors, high-speed optical communications and research tools.
Viewing 1 to 10 of 1613 | Next 10 >