AAE Professor Karen Marais inducted into Purdue Book of Great Teachers

Research World Leader in Earth remote sensing through reflected satellite transmissions
Cradle of Astronauts 18 of Purdue's 27 astronaut alumni are AAE grads Purdue in Space
We are the #3 aerospace engineering undergraduate program in the U.S. U.S. News & World Report (2024)

AAE Research Areas

Recent News

All News Aerogram Magazine Submit a Story

Upcoming Events

Our Astronauts

More Aerogram Issues