First Lillian Gilbreth Postdoctoral Fellows Honored


Purdue faculty and staff constantly encourage students to get involved around campus, and one great new way to get involved this year was EcoMake weekend, an engineering and design competition centered on sustainability.




Dean's Office Hours

Please sign in at the reception desk during the Office Hour or the hour before.
Dear Purdue Engineering Community,
Last month, as one of the alumni engagement events around the world this year, we hosted a reception for alumni in Minneapolis. The event was delightfully in conjunction with the annual meeting of the Society for Women Engineers, where Purdue Engineering was a visible contributor. Read the Dean's Message