Skip navigation

Area Examination Information

Spring 2019 Exam Schedule & Exam Format Guides

Area
Date
Time
Room
Exam Coordinator
Area Chair
Monday, January 28
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ME 1130
TBD
P. Davies
Monday, January 28
TBD
TBD
TBD
F. Sadeghi
Tuesday, January 29
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
TBD
R. Lucht
Wednesday, January 30
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ME 2054
TBD
C. Krousgrill
Thursday, January 31
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
TBD
C. Wassgren
Friday, February 1
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
TBD
C. Krousgrill
Monday, February 4
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
TBD
B. Han
Tuesday, February 5
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ME 2054
TBD
P. Meckl
Wednesday, February 6
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ME 2054
TBD
P. Meckl
Thursday, February 7
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ME 3061B
TBD
S. Bolton
Friday, February 8
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ME 2180
TBD
F. Sadeghi