Skip navigation

Area Examination Information

Spring 2018 Exam Schedule & Exam Format Guides

Area
Date
Time
Room
Exam Coordinator
Area Chair
Monday, January 29
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ME 1130
P. Davies
L. Pan
S. Zhang
P. Davies
Monday, January 29
TBD
TBD
T. Siegmund
F. Sadeghi
TBD
TBD
TBD
T. Siegmund
F. Sadeghi
Tuesday, January 30
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
P. Sojka
J. Gore
R. Lucht
Wednesday, January 31
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ME 2054
J. Gibert
A. Buganza
C. Krousgrill
Thursday, February 1
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
S. Wereley
C. Wassgren
Friday, February 2
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
E. Nauman
A. Arrieta
C. Krousgrill
Monday, February 5
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
A. Marconnet
B. Han
Tuesday, February 6
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ME 2054
X. Deng
G. Shaver
P. Meckl
Wednesday, February 7
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ME 2054
B. Wu
P. Meckl
Thursday, February 8
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ME 3061B
S. Bolton
S. Bolton
Friday, February 9
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ME 2180
T. Siegmund
F. Sadeghi