Skip navigation

Area Examination Information

Fall 2018 Exam Schedule & Exam Format Guides

Area
Date
Time
Room
Exam Coordinator
Area Chair
Monday, September 10
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ME 1130
Liang Pan and Patricia Davies
P. Davies
Monday, September 10
1:00 pm
ME Design Area
Karthik Ramani
F. Sadeghi
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
Terry Myer and Chris Goldenstein
R. Lucht
Wednesday, September 12
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ME 2054
Adrian Buganza and Marcial Gonzalez
C. Krousgrill
Thursday, September 13
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
Arezoo Ardekani
C. Wassgren
Friday, September 14
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
Ilias Bilionis and Chuck Krousgrill
C. Krousgrill
Monday, September 17
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME 2054
Amy Marconnet and David Warsinger
B. Han
Tuesday, September 18
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ME 2054
Xinyan Deng and Neera Jain
P. Meckl
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ME 2054
Benxin Wu
P. Meckl
Thursday, September 20
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ME 3061B
Stuart Bolton
S. Bolton
Friday, September 21
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ME 2180
Karthik Ramani
F. Sadeghi