Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

116 People with last names beginning with M:

  Xiaoxiao Ma
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 494-6727
ma62@purdue.edu
Sergey Macheret
Professor
AAE
(765) 494-5143
macheret@purdue.edu
Krishna Madhavan
Assistant Professor Of Engineering Ed
ENE
cm@purdue.edu
Alejandra Magana Deleon
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Technology
Courtesy Faculty
ENE
admagana@purdue.edu
Dirk Maier
Adjunct Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE
maier@purdue.edu
Joyce Main
Assistant Professor
ENE
(765) 496-6052
jmain@purdue.edu
Russell Main
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0898
rmain@purdue.edu
  Amiya Maji
Scientific Applications Analyst
amaji@purdue.edu
Abish Malik
Research Scientist
ECE
(765) 494-0287
amalik@purdue.edu
  Ashley Maloff
Academic Advisor
ME
amaloff@purdue.edu
Jenni Mamph
Administrative Assistant
ChE
(765) 494-4811
jalayne@purdue.edu
Michael Manfra
William F. and Patty J. Miller Professor of Physics, Materials Engineering, and ECE
ECE, MSE
(765) 496-7703
mmanfra@purdue.edu
James Mann
Research Engineer
IE
(765) 496-1949
jbmann@purdue.edu
Fred Mannering
Charles Pankow Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-7913
flm@purdue.edu
Allene Manning
Assistant Director of Minority Engineering
(765) 494-6700
amanning@purdue.edu
Karen Marais
Associate Professor
AAE, EEE
(765) 494-0063
kmarais@purdue.edu
Belinda Marchand
Adjunct Associate Professor
AAE
marchand@purdue.edu
Amy Marconnet
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5212
amarconn@purdue.edu
Ernesto Marinero
Professor of Engineering Practice, Materials Engineering, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering (Courtesy)
MSE
eemarinero@purdue.edu
Vickie Maris
Graduate Programs Director
BME, ProEd
(765) 494-2982
vjmaris@purdue.edu
Kate Marrero
Academic Advisor
BME
(765) 494-6437
kmarrero@purdue.edu
  Francis Marshall
Professor Emeritus
AAE
Chad Martin
Renewable Energy Extension Specialist
ABE
(765) 496-3964
martin95@purdue.edu
  Christopher Martin
Director Of Business Managers
(765) 494-9452
cjmartin@purdue.edu
  Guy Martin
Epics Laboratories Manager
ECN
martingl@purdue.edu
  Stephen Martin
Professor Economics
(765) 494-4402
smartin@purdue.edu
Carlos Martinez
Associate Professor Of Materials Engr
MSE
(765) 494-3271
cjmartinez@purdue.edu
  Julio Martinez
Professor Of Civil Engineering
(765) 494-2250
julio@purdue.edu
Ramses Martinez
Assistant Professor
IE, BME
(765) 496-0399
rmartinez@purdue.edu
  Enrico Martinez Sainz
Professor Of Engineering Practice
marti309@purdue.edu
  Ashlie Martini
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ME
a-martini@purdue.edu
Berin Martini
Research Associate
BME
(765) 496-1460
berin@purdue.edu
  Adrian Matlock
Shpg. And Rcvg. Clk. Vii/Bld. Dpty. Asst
ME
almatlock@purdue.edu
Jerry Matthews
Director Office Industrial Experience
ME
(765) 494-5702
jmatthew@purdue.edu
Sandra May
Admin. Asst. For Graduate Program
BME
(765) 494-7054
smmay@purdue.edu
Ralph Mccallister
Help Desk/Systems Specialist
ECN
(765) 494-4326
ralph@purdue.edu
  Maureen Mccann
Prof Of Bio Sci/Dir Energy Center In D
mmccann@purdue.edu
Myron Mcclure
Multicultural Programs Asst Director
mdmcclure@purdue.edu
Sara McComb
Associate Professor - Joint Appointment in School of Nursing & School of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-4029
sara@purdue.edu
Bobby McCullouch
LTAP Program Manager
CE, CEM
(765) 494-0643
bgm@purdue.edu
Emily Mcdaniel
Secretary V
ChE
(765) 494-7134
mcdani16@purdue.edu
Rebecca McDaniel
Superpave Center Technical Director
CE
(765) 463-2317 x226
rsmcdani@purdue.edu
  Gary Mcfall
Continuing Lecturer
gmcfall@purdue.edu
  James Mcglothlin
Associate Prof Health Sci/Indust Tech
(765) 496-6359
jdm3@purdue.edu
Rick Mcglothlin
Laboratory Associate
ChE
(765) 494-6338
mcglothr@purdue.edu
Robert McGuire
Technical Services Supervisor
ME
(765) 494-1542
mcguirer@purdue.edu
  Holly Mcintire
Account Clerk IV
ME
(765) 494-5697
hcmcinti@purdue.edu
Andrea Mcintyre
Director of Development, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9945
ajmcintyre@prf.org
Loretta McKinniss
Secretary V
ENE
(765) 494-3331
lmckinni@purdue.edu
David McMillan
Research Technical Assistant
BME
(765) 496-7545
dgmc@purdue.edu
Sara McMillan
Assistant Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE, EEE
mcmill@purdue.edu
Constance McMindes
Inventory Control Clerk VI
ABE
(765) 447-1609
cmcminde@purdue.edu
John Mcnett
Adjunct Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 404-8401
jmcnett@purdue.edu
Jill Mears
Account Assistant
(765) 494-4070
jmears@purdue.edu
Peter Meckl
Asst Head/Prof Of Mechanical Engineeri
ME
(765) 494-5686
meckl@purdue.edu
Henry Medeiros
Research Scientist
ECE
(765) 494-0616
hmedeiro@purdue.edu
Kelly Meding
Payroll Account Clerk
ECE
(765) 494-5648
kmeding@purdue.edu
Grigori Medvedev
Research Associate
ChE
(765) 494-4083
medvedev@purdue.edu
  Jennifer Meents
Account Clerk IV
ABE
jmeents@purdue.edu
Michael Melloch
Assoc Head/Professor Elec And Comp Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3528
melloch@purdue.edu
Henry Melosh
Distinguished Professor EAS/Physics
AAE
(765) 494-3290
jmelosh@purdue.edu
Paula Meluch
Resource Person for Office of Dean of Engineering
pmeluch@purdue.edu
Charles Merkle
Reilly Professor of Engineering
AAE
merkle@purdue.edu
Venkatesh Merwade
Associate Professor Of Civil Engineeri
CE, ABE
(765) 494-2176
vmerwade@purdue.edu
Jennifer Merzdorf
Marketing and Communication Administrator
AAE
(765) 496-0291
jmerzdo@purdue.edu
  Patricia Metcalf
Instructional And Research Support Engine
MSE
(765) 496-9773
metcalfp@purdue.edu
  Mari Meunier
Account Clerk V
ABE
(765) 496-3074
mmeunier@purdue.edu
  David Meyer
Engine Test Cell Technician
ME, MSE
meyerdl@purdue.edu
David Meyer
Professor Of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3476
david.g.meyer.1@purdue.edu
Scott Meyer
Managing Director for Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories
ME, AAE
(765) 496-1772
meyerse@purdue.edu
Terrence Meyer
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
trmeyer@purdue.edu
Samuel Midkiff
Professor Of Electrical And Computer Eng
ECE
smidkiff@purdue.edu
  Dawn Mikels
Administrative Assistant
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
djmikels@purdue.edu
Edward Mikhail
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2167
mikhail@purdue.edu
Craig Miller
Co-Dir Tech Prof Prac/Prof Tech Graph
(765) 494-8207
miller02@purdue.edu
Dorothy Miller
Secretary
CE
(765) 494-2204
miller4@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Miller
Professor
ChE
(765) 496-0462
jeffrey-t-miller@purdue.edu
Gennady Miloshevsky
Associate Professor
NE
(765) 494-8618
gennady@purdue.edu
Dennis Minchella
Assoc Dean And Prof Of Biological Scienc
(765) 494-1729
dennism@purdue.edu
  David Minton
Assistant Professor of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Science
AAE
daminton@purdue.edu
Linas Mockus
Senior Research Scientist
ChE
(765) 494-5645
lmockus@purdue.edu
Roseda Moffitt
Account Clerk IV
ME
edie@purdue.edu
Saeed Mohammadi
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3557
saeedm@purdue.edu
Antaryami Mohanta
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
(765) 494-6984
amohanta@purdue.edu
Rabi Mohtar
Director of Global Engineering Program and Professor in Agricultural and Biological Engineering - on leave Jan 2011-Jan 2014
ABE
(765) 494-1791
mohtar@purdue.edu
Tracy Moller
Research Technologist
BME
(765) 496-1405
tmoller@purdue.edu
Albert Mondero
Software And Systems Analyst
ECN
(765) 494-4326
mondero@purdue.edu
Hukam Mongia
Visiting Professor
ME
hmongia@purdue.edu
  Sandra Monroe
Director Of Univ Undergraduate Advisin
(765) 494-5779
skmonroe@purdue.edu
Nancy Montague
Immigration Counselor
CE
(765) 496-2306
nancym@purdue.edu
Robert Moon
Adjunct Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(404) 894-0435
robertmoon@fs.fed.us
Kathryn Moore
Business Assistant
ABE
(765) 494-1170
kjmoore@purdue.edu
Tamara Moore
Associate Professor Engineering Educ
ENE
tamara@purdue.edu
Terri Moore
Administrative Assistant
EEE
(765) 496-9697
terri@purdue.edu
John Morgan
Dir Grad Studies/Prof Chem Engr
ChE
(765) 494-4088
jamorgan@purdue.edu
  Mark Morgan
Adjunct Professor
(765) 494-1180
mmorgan@purdue.edu
  Sandra Morgeson
Grad/Undergrad Program Administrator
(765) 494-5434
sandy@purdue.edu
Thomas Morin
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5418
thomas.l.morin.1@purdue.edu
Dallas Morisette
Research Assistant Professor
ECE
(765) 807-2873
morisett@purdue.edu
  Kenneth Morris
Adjunct Professor
(765) 496-3387
morriskr@purdue.edu
Teresa Morris
JTRP Communication Specialist
CE
(765) 494-2223
morrist@purdue.edu
Marilyn Morrison
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 496-7553
marilynm@purdue.edu
  Belinda Morrow
Capital Projects Coordinator
(765) 494-5749
bmorrow@purdue.edu
Julayne Moser
Director Of Graduate Programs
ME
(765) 494-5729
moser@purdue.edu
Nathan Mosier
In Soybean Board Assc Prof Abe/Lorre
ABE
(765) 496-2044
mosiern@purdue.edu
Arezoo Ardekani
Assistant Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
ardekani@purdue.edu
Mike Moya
Software Support Services Manager
ECN
(765) 494-2349
moyman@purdue.edu
Issam Mudawar
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5705
mudawar@purdue.edu
Eric Muffley
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
emuffley@purdue.edu
Kim Muldoon
Secretary IV
ECE
(765) 494-3441
kemuldoon@prf.org
  Morgan Murphy
Continuing Lecturer
ME
r32mt5@purdue.edu
Crystal Murray
Academic Administrator
ChE
(765) 494-4075
chrismur@purdue.edu
  Keith Murray
Director, Space Management
(765) 494-3911
kmurray@purdue.edu
  Jayathi Murthy
Robert V. Adams Professor of Mechanical Engineering
(765) 494-5701
jmurthy@purdue.edu
  Kenneth Musselman
Director-Strategic Collaboration
(765) 494-4973
kenmus@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Myers
Academic Advisor
ENE
myers182@purdue.edu