Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

63 People with last names beginning with L:

Samuel Labi
Associate Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5926
labi@purdue.edu
  Christine Ladisch
Dean College Health And Human Sciences
(765) 494-8210
ladischc@purdue.edu
Michael Ladisch
Distinguished Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE, BME, EEE
(765) 494-7022
ladisch@purdue.edu
Jennifer Laguire
Administrative Assistant
AAE
(765) 494-3006
jenn@purdue.edu
Melissa Laguire
Secretary V
ChE
(765) 496-1321
mlaguire@purdue.edu
Marta Lah
Undergraduate Program Administrator
CE
(765) 496-2379
mlah@purdue.edu
Carl Laird
Associate Professor
ChE
(765) 494-0085
lairdc@purdue.edu
  Pamela Lamb
Account Clerk
BME
(765) 494-2977
lambp@purdue.edu
Steven Landry
Associate Head/Associate Professor Of
IE, AAE
(765) 494-6256
slandry@purdue.edu
Gary Lantz
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-1107
lantzg@purdue.edu
Patrick La Petina
Instructional Support Coordinator
ENE
lapetina@purdue.edu
  Cindy Lawley
Interal Operations Director
(765) 494-7089
lawley@purdue.edu
  Mark Lawley
Associate Professor-Industrial Engineering
(765) 494-5415
malawley@purdue.edu
Joanne Lax
Graduate Student Tech. Comm. Specialist
(765) 494-0621
jlax@purdue.edu
  Sarah Leach
Associate Professor Mech Engr Tech
(765) 494-7966
leachs@purdue.edu
Daniel Leaird
Senior Research Engineer
ECE
(765) 494-3370
leaird@purdue.edu
James Leary
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-7280
jfleary@purdue.edu
Vicki Leavitt
SURF Program Manager
(765) 496-2349
vleavitt@purdue.edu
Guy Lebanon
Adjunct Professor of Statistics and Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
  Byung Kook Lee
Post Doctoral Research Associate
BME
bleee@purdue.edu
Chun-Sing Lee
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-1384
csglee@purdue.edu
Hyowon Lee
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-2444
hwlee@purdue.edu
Kwok Lee
Machinist IX
ME
(765) 494-2142
kwokwai@purdue.edu
Linda Lee
Associate Head and Professor of Environmental Chemistry, Department of Agronomy; Program Head, Ecological Science & Engineering - Interdisciplinary Graduate Program; Affiliate of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
EEE
(765) 494-8612
lslee@purdue.edu
Seokcheon Lee
Associate Professor Industrial Engr
IE
(765) 494-5419
stonesky@purdue.edu
James Lehnert
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-2362
lehnert@purdue.edu
Mark Lehto
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5428
lehto@purdue.edu
  Elaina Lesher
Secretary IV
(765) 494-5619
elaina@purdue.edu
Cheryl Leuck
Secretary IV
ECE
(765) 494-3532
leucks@purdue.edu
  Chunyu Li
Research Associate
MSE
(765) 496-6432
lichunyu@purdue.edu
Howell Li
JTRP Senior Software Engineer
CE
(765) 494-9601
howell-li@purdue.edu
Kai Ming Li
Professor Mechanical Engr
ME
(765) 494-1099
mmkmli@purdue.edu
Tongcang Li
Assistant Professor of ECE
ECE
(765) 496-0072
tcli@purdue.edu
Sheila Light
Account Clerk IV
ENE, AAE
(765) 496-1681
sjlight@purdue.edu
Guang Lin
Assistant Professor Of Mathematics and Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
guanglin@purdue.edu
Xiaojun Lin
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-0626
linx@purdue.edu
Felix Xiaozhu Lin
Assistant Professor
ECE
(765) 496-6610
xzl@purdue.edu
Corey Linkel
Associate Director of Undergraduate Programs
BME
(765) 494-7871
linkel@purdue.edu
Jacqueline Linnes
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-1012
jlinnes@purdue.edu
James Litster
Prof Of Chem Engr/Indust And Phys Pharm
ChE
jlitster@purdue.edu
Chunghorng Liu
Professor Of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5413
cliu@purdue.edu
Judy Liu
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering and Associate Director of Bowen Laboratory
CE
(765) 494-2254
jliu@purdue.edu
Julie Liu
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, BME
(765) 494-1935
julieliu@purdue.edu
Andrew Liu
Assistant Professor Industrial Engineering; Affiliate of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
EEE
(765) 494-4763
andrewliu@purdue.edu
  Xingya Liu
Laboratory Technician VIII
(765) 494-7052
xingya@purdue.edu
Zhongming Liu
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 496-1872
zmliu@purdue.edu
Jason Lloyd
Research Engineer
CE
(765) 494-7081
lloyd1@purdue.edu
Michael Logan
Manager Of Laboratory Operations
ME, ECN
(765) 494-8756
loganm@purdue.edu
Michael Loizzo
Communications Director
ENE
(765) 494-9391
mloizzo@purdue.edu
Russell Long
Director of Project Assessment
ENE
(765) 496-9521
ralong@purdue.edu
James Longuski
Professor Of Aeronautics And Astronautics Engineering
AAE
(765) 494-5139
james.m.longuski.1@purdue.edu
Martin Lopez-De-Bertodano
Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
bertodan@purdue.edu
Michael Loui
Dale and Suzi Gallagher Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
mloui@purdue.edu
David Love
Professor Of Elect And Computer Engr
ECE
djlove@purdue.edu
C. Lovell
Professor Emeritus
CE
Chang Lu
Assistant Professor of Agriculture and Biological and Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-1188
changlu@purdue.edu
Yung-Hsiang Lu
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-2668
yunglu@ecn.purdue.edu
Jeffrey Lucas
Assoc Head/Professor Biological Sci
(765) 494-8112
jlucas@purdue.edu
Robert Lucht
Ralph and Bettye Bailey Professor of Combustion In Mechanical Engineering
ME, AAE
(765) 494-5623
lucht@purdue.edu
John Lumkes
Associate Professor of Agricultural And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1173
lumkes@purdue.edu
Mark Lundstrom
Scifres Distinguished Professor Of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3515
lundstro@purdue.edu
Dennis Lyn
Professor Of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-9615
lyn@purdue.edu
Anastasios Lyrintzis
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5142
lyrintzi@purdue.edu