Awards and Honors

Purdue Engineering is committed to its role of educating and launching tomorrow's leaders. We are proud to do this with help from faculty members who are also global leaders in professional and academic circles. The national and international awards and honors listed here reflect the talent, commitment, and achievement of the engineering faculty.

International and National