Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

64 People with last names beginning with D:

Cynthia Dalton
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-6900
cdalton@purdue.edu
Supriyo Datta
Thomas Duncan Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3511
datta@purdue.edu
Jason Davenport
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
ChE
(765) 494-4084
jwdavenport@purdue.edu
Barbara Davies
Secretary IV (Main Office)
ABE
(765) 494-1167
daviesb@purdue.edu
Brooke Davies
Secretary to Resource Planning and Management
Melissa Davies
Director of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Patricia Davies
Director Herrick Labs/Professor Mech E
ME
(765) 494-9274
daviesp@purdue.edu
Joshua Davis
Web Application Programmer
ECN
(765) 494-1830
davis510@purdue.edu
Linda Davis
Limited Term Lecturer
(765) 496-1710
lsdavis@purdue.edu
Robert Davis
Director Of Engineering Entrepreneursh
(765) 494-3897
rndavis@purdue.edu
Christopher Day
JTRP Sr Research Scientist (Mathematics)
CE
(765) 494-9601
cmday@purdue.edu
Mysore Dayananda
Professor of Materials Engineering and Nuclear Engineering by courtesy
MSE
(765) 494-4113
dayanand@purdue.edu
Jennifer Deboer
Assistant Professor Engineering Ed
ENE
Raymond Decarlo
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3523
decarlo@purdue.edu
Christopher Deckard
Lead Web System Developer
ECN
(765) 496-1743
cnd@purdue.edu
Kristin Deckard Dawson
Director Of Advising
ME
(765) 494-5695
kedeckar@purdue.edu
Morgan Delaney
Graduate Program Coordinator
AAE
(765) 496-6414
mdelane@purdue.edu
Daniel DeLaurentis
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE, EEE
(765) 494-0694
ddelaure@purdue.edu
W. Nicholas Delgass
Maxine Spencer Nichols Professor Emeritus of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4059
delgass@purdue.edu
Anne Delion
Instructional Support Coordinator
ENE
Jacob De Lion
Academic Advisor
ABE
Leza Dellinger
Operations Manager
IE
(765) 494-5444
lrdellin@purdue.edu
Osra Delong
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
Edward Delp
The Charles William Harrison Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
BME, ECE, EPICS
(765) 494-1740
ace@purdue.edu
Meng Deng
Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering and BME
ABE, BME, MSE
Shibin Deng
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 494-9579
deng109@purdue.edu
Xinyan Deng
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-1513
xdeng@purdue.edu
Rosemary Dennis
Research Account Specialist
BME, ECE
(765) 494-3398
bryantra@purdue.edu
Cathy Deno
Administrative Assistant
WIEP
(765) 494-6608
denoc@purdue.edu
Abhijit Deshmukh
James J. Solberg Head of Industrial Engineering Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5444
abhi@purdue.edu
Steven Devault
Facility Manager
ECE
(765) 494-6677
devault@ecn.purdue.edu
Frank Devilbiss
Temporary Ap - Research Associate
Dee Dee Dexter
Secretary
ECE
(765) 494-3558
ddexter@ecn.purdue.edu
Pamela Dexter
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 494-3555
pdexter@purdue.edu
Tomas Diaz De La Rubia
Chief Scientist and Executive Director Discovery Park
MSE
(765) 496-6625
tddlr@purdue.edu
Ruben Diaz-Rivera
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Purdue University
BME
(787) 832-4040 x2529
rdiaz@me.uprm.edu
Darryl Dickerson
Associate Director, Mep
MEP
(765) 494-3974
ddickerson@purdue.edu
Heidi Diefes-Dux
Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3887
hdiefes@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz
Director of Financial Affairs, College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Sheri Dill
Research Account Specialist
ME
Prasoon Diwakar
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
(765) 494-6984
pdiwakar@purdue.edu
Kimberly Dixon
Assistant Director-Financial Affairs
ENE
(765) 496-6573
kdixon@purdue.edu
Richard Domonkos
LTAP Training Specialist
CE
(765) 494-4255
rdomonko@purdue.edu
Kerrie Douglas
Visiting Assistant Professor
ENE
(765) 494-6932
douglask@purdue.edu
Thomas Downar
Adjunct Professor
James Doyle
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5145
jfdoyle@purdue.edu
Linda Doyle
Account Clerk
BME
(765) 496-9706
doyle50@purdue.edu
John Drake
Professor Emeritus
AAE
Vincent Drnevich
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5029
drnevich@purdue.edu
Margaret Drummond
Epics University Coordinator
EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3750
maeve@purdue.edu
Sergey Dubikovsky
Graduate Student
ENE
Bradley Duerstock
Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
BME, IE
(765) 496-2364
bsd@purdue.edu
Jason Dufair
Web Application Programmer
EPICS
(765) 496-1903
jase@purdue.edu
Vincent Duffy
Associate Professor Industrial Engineering / Agricultural and Biological Engineering
IE, ABE
(765) 496-6658
duffy@purdue.edu
Steven Duket
Managing Director
IE, GEP
(765) 496-3940
sduket@purdue.edu
Daniel Dumbacher
Professor of Engineering Practice
AAE, EPICS
Sherry Duncan
Account Clerk
ME
(765) 494-5697
duncan86@purdue.edu
Hubert Dunsmore
Associate Professor of Computer Science
(765) 494-1996
dunsmore@purdue.edu
Phillip Dunston
Professor of Civil Engineering and Professor of Construction Engineering and Management
CE, CEM
(765) 494-0640
dunston@purdue.edu
Debasish Dutta
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost, and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Nathalie Duval-Couetil
Assoc Prof Tech Leadership And Innovatio
ENE, GEP
(765) 494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Richard DuVall
Building Operations Manager, ME
ME
(765) 494-5654
rwduvall@purdue.edu
Shirley Dyke
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering
ME, CE