Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

50 People with last names beginning with D:

Cynthia Dalton
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-6900
cdalton@purdue.edu
Supriyo Datta
Thomas Duncan Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3511
datta@purdue.edu
  Navindran Davendralingam
Sr Research Associate
davendra@purdue.edu
Jason Davenport
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
ChE
jwdavenport@purdue.edu
Barbara Davies
Secretary IV (Main Office)
ABE
(765) 494-1167
daviesb@purdue.edu
Melissa Davies
Manager of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Patricia Davies
Director Herrick Labs/Professor Mech E
ME
(765) 494-9274
daviesp@purdue.edu
  Joshua Davis
Web Application Programmer
ECN
(765) 494-1830
davis510@purdue.edu
Linda Davis
Limited Term Lecturer
(765) 496-1710
lsdavis@purdue.edu
Robert Davis
Assistant School Head of Engineering Education
IE
(765) 494-3897
rndavis@purdue.edu
Christopher Day
JTRP Sr Research Scientist (Mathematics)
CE
(765) 494-9601
cmday@purdue.edu
Mysore Dayananda
Professor of Materials Engineering and Nuclear Engineering by courtesy
MSE
(765) 494-4113
dayanand@purdue.edu
Raymond Decarlo
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3523
decarlo@purdue.edu
Christopher Deckard
Lead Web System Developer
ECN
(765) 496-1743
cnd@purdue.edu
Kristin Deckard Dawson
Associate Director Of Advising
ME
kedeckar@purdue.edu
Daniel Delaurentis
Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-0694
ddelaure@purdue.edu
W. Nicholas Delgass
Maxine Spencer Nichols Emeritus Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4059
delgass@purdue.edu
Leza Dellinger
Communications Administrator And Liais
IE
(765) 494-5444
lrdellin@purdue.edu
Edward Delp
The Charles William Harrison Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, BME
(765) 494-1740
ace@purdue.edu
Meng Deng
Assistant Professor Of Ag And Bio Engr
ABE
deng65@purdue.edu
Xinyan Deng
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-1513
xdeng@purdue.edu
Rosemary Dennis
Research Account Specialist
ECE
(765) 494-3398
bryantra@purdue.edu
Cathy Deno
Administrative Assistant
WIEP
(765) 494-6608
denoc@purdue.edu
Abhijit Deshmukh
James J. Solberg Head of Industrial Engineering Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5444
abhi@purdue.edu
Steven Devault
Facility Manager
ECE
(765) 494-6677
devault@ecn.purdue.edu
Dee Dee Dexter
Secretary
ECE
(765) 494-3558
ddexter@ecn.purdue.edu
Pamela Dexter
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 494-4013
pdexter@purdue.edu
Harry Diamond
Lead Microelectronics Packaging Research Engineer
ECE
(765) 494-3483
hdiamond@purdue.edu
Ruben Diaz-Rivera
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Purdue University
BME
(787) 832-4040 x2529
rdiaz@me.uprm.edu
Heidi Diefes-Dux
Associate Professor Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3887
hdiefes@purdue.edu
Jason Dietz
Director Of Financial Affairs, Coe
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Prasoon Diwakar
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
(765) 494-6984
pdiwakar@purdue.edu
Kimberly Dixon
Assistant Director-Financial Affairs
(765) 496-6573
kdixon@purdue.edu
Richard Domonkos
LTAP Training Specialist
CE
(765) 494-4255
rdomonko@purdue.edu
  Thomas Downar
Adjunct Professor
(765) 494-5752
thomas.j.downar.1@purdue.edu
James Doyle
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5145
jfdoyle@purdue.edu
Vladimir Drachev
Senior Research Scientist
ECE
(765) 496-3539
vdrachev@ecn.purdue.edu
Vincent Drnevich
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5029
drnevich@purdue.edu
Margaret Drummond
Epics University Coordinator
(765) 494-3750
maeve@purdue.edu
  Sergey Dubikovsky
Graduate Student
ENE
sdubikov@purdue.edu
Bradley Duerstock
Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
BME, IE
(765) 496-2364
bsd@purdue.edu
Vincent Duffy
Associate Professor Indus Engr/A And B Eng
IE, ABE
(765) 496-6658
duffy@purdue.edu
Steven Duket
Managing Director
IE
(765) 496-3940
sduket@purdue.edu
Cheryl Dunco
Payroll Clerk
CE
(765) 494-6201
cdunco@purdue.edu
Steven Dunlop
Managing Director - Purdue Hub-U
(765) 494-7800
dunlops@purdue.edu
  Hubert Dunsmore
Associate Professor Of Computer Science
(765) 494-1996
dunsmore@purdue.edu
Phillip Dunston
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
(765) 494-0640
dunston@purdue.edu
Nathalie Duval-Couetil
Assoc Prof Tech Leadership And Innovatio
ENE
(765) 494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Richard DuVall
Building Operations Manager
ME
(765) 494-5654
rwduvall@purdue.edu
Shirley Dyke
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering
ME, CE
sdyke@purdue.edu