Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

17 People with last names beginning with V:

Andrea Vacca
Assistant Professor
ABE, ME
(765) 430-0081
avacca@purdue.edu
  Selva Kumaran Vadivel Murugan
Programmer Analyst
(765) 494-6631
icwebmaster@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Valley
Maintenance Mechanic VIII
ChE
(765) 494-8727
valley@purdue.edu
Amy Van Epps
Assoc Prof Lib Sci-Engr Lib Coord I And C
ENE
(765) 496-7680
vanepa@purdue.edu
Boudewijn Van Gelder
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
CE
(765) 494-2165
vngelder@purdue.edu
  David Van Sickle
Professor Emeritus-Vet Anatomy - Bms
(765) 494-8623
vansickl@purdue.edu
Amit Varma
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-3419
ahvarma@purdue.edu
Arvind Varma
R. Games Slayter Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering and Jay and Cynthia Ihlenfeld Head of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4075
avarma@purdue.edu
Juan Velasquez
Managing Director of Strategic Initiatives
(765) 494-5340
jvelasqu@purdue.edu
Emil Venere
Communications/Marketing Specialist
(765) 494-4709
venere@purdue.edu
Venkat Venkatasubramanian
Adjunct Professor
ChE
(765) 494-0734
venkat@purdue.edu
Mario Ventresca
Assistant Professor
IE
mventresca@purdue.edu
Angela Verissimo
INSGC - Account Clerk V
IE
averissi@purdue.edu
  Willem Vermerris
Adjunct Associate Professor
(765) 494-1167
vermerris@purdue.edu
T Vijaykumar
Professor Of Elect And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-0592
vijay@purdue.edu
Pavlos Vlachos
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME
pvlachos@purdue.edu
  Patricia Vostry
Business Assistant
(765) 494-1389
vostry@purdue.edu