Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

41 People with last names beginning with T:

Thomas Talavage
Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, BME
(765) 494-5475
tmt@purdue.edu
Rusi Taleyarkhan
Professor Of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 494-0198
rusi@purdue.edu
  Lisa Tally
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 494-2181
lisat@purdue.edu
  Gregory Tamer
Research Scientist/Manager of Operations, Purdue MRI Facility
BME
gtamer@purdue.edu
Hong Tan
Chair of Junior Faculty Council and Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer and Mechanical Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-6416
hongtan@purdue.edu
Jose Tanchoco
Professor Industrial Engineering/Associate Head
IE
(765) 494-4379
tanchoco@purdue.edu
Bernard Tao
Indiana Soybean Board Professor in Soybean Utilization and Professor of Agricultural & Biological Engineering and Food Sciences
ABE
(765) 494-1183
tao@purdue.edu
Andrew Tarko
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5027
tarko@purdue.edu
Daniel Taylor
Student And Academic Services Specialist
ABE
(765) 494-1181
taylordc@purdue.edu
David Taylor
Electronics Shop Coordinator
ChE
(765) 494-4085
taylord@purdue.edu
Lynne Taylor
Associate Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Professor of Chemical Engineering (by courtesy)
ChE
(765) 496-6614
lstaylor@purdue.edu
Samantha Taylor
LTAP Communication Specialist
CE
(765) 494-0315
samt@purdue.edu
  Linda Terhune
Temporary Service - Marketing Crdntr
(765) 494-9996
lterhune@purdue.edu
  Justin Terria
Business Manager, NE/IE
NE
NE - IE - (765) 494-2978, (765) 494-5405
jterria@purdue.edu
Tammi Thayer
Associate Director
(765) 496-7238
thayert@purdue.edu
Lawrence Theller
Geographic Info Systems Specialist
ABE
(765) 494-5954
theller@purdue.edu
Hadley Thomas
Administrative Assistant
(765) 496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org
Jose Thomaz
CRS Data Analyst
CE
(765) 496-1350
jthomaz@purdue.edu
David Thompson
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0386
davethom@purdue.edu
Wanitta Thompson
Secretary V
ECE
(765) 494-6389
thompsow@purdue.edu
Kendall Thomson
Associate Professor Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6706
thomsonk@purdue.edu
Mithuna Thottethodi
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-6787
mithuna@ecn.purdue.edu
Harry Tidrick
Structures Lab Manager
CE
(765) 494-2232
tidrick@purdue.edu
Vikas Tomar
Associate Professor Of Aero And Astro
AAE
vikas.tomar.1@purdue.edu
Roger Tormoehlen
Head/Prof Youth Dev Agriculture Educ
ABE
(765) 494-8422
torm@purdue.edu
  Madeline Torres-Lugo
Adjunct Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Purdue University
BME
(787) 832-4040 x2585
madeline@ece.uprm.edu
  Marcy Towns
Professor Of Chemistry
(765) 496-1574
mtowns@purdue.edu
  David Tree
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
drtree@purdue.edu
Rodney Trice
Professor Of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-6405
rtrice@purdue.edu
Robert Trinkle
Systems Engineer
ECN
rtrinkle@purdue.edu
Jitendra Tripathi
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
jtripat@purdue.edu
Cary Troy
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-3844
troy@purdue.edu
Kevin Trumble
Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4114
driscol@materials.ecn.purdue.edu
  Jean Trusedell
Education Curriculum Specialist
jtrusede@purdue.edu
George Tsao
Professor Emeritus of Chemical Engineering
ChE, ABE
(765) 494-4068
tsaogt@purdue.edu
Lefteri Tsoukalas
Professor Nuclear Engineering
NE, CEM
(765) 496-9696
tsoukala@purdue.edu
Hsien-Hsin Tung
Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering
Volwiler Research Fellow, Abbvie
ChE
(765) 494-0050
tung1@purdue.edu
Ronald Turco
Professor Of Agronomy
(765) 494-8077
rturco@purdue.edu
Osra Twomey
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
Wallace Tyner
James And Lois Ackerman Professor of Agricultural Economics
(765) 494-0199
wtyner@purdue.edu
Thanos (Athanasios) Tzempelikos
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering with Courtesy Appointment in Mechanical Engineering
CE, ME
(765) 496-7586
ttzempel@purdue.edu