Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

57 People with last names beginning with W:

Juan Wachs
Assistant Professor
IE
(765) 496-7380
jpwachs@purdue.edu
Michelle Wagner
Registration Secretary
ECE
(765) 496-6162
wagner@purdue.edu
Theresa Wagner
Account Assistant
CE
tlwagner@purdue.edu
Lucinda Waibel
Secretary
ChE
(765) 494-4069
leiklebe@purdue.edu
  Patricia Walkup
Libraries Reference Coordinator
pwilli@purdue.edu
Hong Wan
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-7523
hwan@purdue.edu
Chih-Chun Wang
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5568
chihw@purdue.edu
Haifeng Wang
Assistant Professor
AAE
(765) 494-4093
haifeng@purdue.edu
Nien-Hwa Wang
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4081
nwang@purdue.edu
  Xiuling Wang
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
xlwang@purdue.edu
Yuxiang Wang
International Student Support Coordinator
ECE
(765) 494-0620
wang206@purdue.edu
Phillip Wankat
Clifton L. Lovell Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, ENE
(765) 494-0814
wankat@purdue.edu
Matthew Ward
Research Scientist
BME
(765) 496-1462
mpward@purdue.edu
Dafran Ware
Assistant Director of First-Year Engineering Advising
ENE
ware6@purdue.edu
  Jennifer Washington
Director Of Student And Client Service
ProEd
(765) 494-0213
jenni@purdue.edu
Carl Wassgren
Professor of Mechanical Engineering/Indust And Phys Ph
ME
(765) 494-5656
wassgren@purdue.edu
Oleg Wasynczuk
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3475
oleg.wasynczuk.1@purdue.edu
Carol Weaver
Alumni Relations/Communications Coord
ABE
(765) 494-1174
cmweaver@purdue.edu
Kevin Webb
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3373
webb@ecn.purdue.edu
Justin Weibel
Research Assistant Professor
ME
jaweibel@purdue.edu
Theresa Weilbaker
Research Account Specialist
ECE
(765) 494-3433
tweilba@purdue.edu
Andrew Weiner
Scifres Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5574
amw@purdue.edu
Andrew Weintraut
Director of Corporate Relations
(765) 494-9860
aaweintraut@prf.org
William Weiss
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, MSE
(765) 494-2215
wjweiss@purdue.edu
Terrence Weisshaar
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5975
weisshaar@purdue.edu
Steven Wereley
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5624
wereley@purdue.edu
Terry West
Professor of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences with Courtesy Appointment in Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-3296
trwest@purdue.edu
Stephen Wettschurack
Agricultural Emergency Response Splist
ABE
swettsch@purdue.edu
  Timothy Whalen
Associate Director Engineering Honors Program
(765) 494-4473
whalen@purdue.edu
Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
AAE, ME
(765) 494-5711
swhaley@purdue.edu
John Wheeler
Machinist IX
ME
(765) 494-5851
wheelejr@purdue.edu
Dawn Whitaker
INSGC - Program Manager
IE
dwhitaker@purdue.edu
  Shawn Whitaker
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
shawnw@purdue.edu
Danny White
Mgr Pu Motorsports K-12 Sch. Partnersh
white66@purdue.edu
  Karen White
Administrative Assistant
(765) 496-9697
whitekr@purdue.edu
James Whitford
Instructional Support Manager
ENE
jwhitford@purdue.edu
Nancy Whiting
Concrete Research Scientist - Applied Concrete Research Initiative
CE
(765) 463-2000
whiting@purdue.edu
  Alan Whittaker
Vice Provost-Undergrad Academic Affair
ABE
(765) 494-0615
dwhittak@purdue.edu
Neal Widmer
Associate Head/Professor Ecet
(765) 494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu
Korina Wilbert
Communications Specialist
BME
(765) 496-6024
kwilbert@purdue.edu
  John Wilcox
Temporary Ap
jrwilcox@purdue.edu
Jonathan Wilker
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Materials Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)
MSE
(765) 496-3382
wilker@purdue.edu
Doris Wilkinson
Secretary IV
(765) 494-3975
djwilkinson@purdue.edu
David Williams
Associate Ap Udo
ChE
(765) 494-4065
dmwilliams@prf.org
Garry Williams
Mechanician IX
ABE
(765) 494-1218
glwkp@purdue.edu
Marc Williams
Associate Head and Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics/ABET Coordinator
AAE
(765) 494-5137
wiliams@purdue.edu
Pamela Williams
Account Clerk
BME
(765) 494-2977
willi701@purdue.edu
Lora Wilson
Academic Advisor
ECE
(765) 494-3513
lorawilson@purdue.edu
  Mason Wilson
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
wilso556@purdue.edu
  Toyinda Wilson-Long
Education Program Manager - VACCINE
ECE
(765) 494-7344
lhs@purdue.edu
George Wodicka
Head of Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering /Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering/Co-Director Bioscience
BME, ECE
(765) 494-2998
wodicka@purdue.edu
Richard Womack
Instructional Support Specialist
ENE
rwomack@purdue.edu
You-Yeon Won
Associate Professor Chemical Engr
ChE
yywon@purdue.edu
Jerry Woodall
Adjunct Professor
ECE
woodall@purdue.edu
Yue Wu
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-6028
yuewu@purdue.edu
Zeyun Wu
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
wu556@purdue.edu
  Bernard Wulle
Associate Professor Aviation Tech
(765) 494-9973
wulleb@purdue.edu