Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

94 People with last names beginning with H:

Nettie Haab
Secretary
CE, CEM
(765) 494-2244
nhaab@purdue.edu
  Judith Haan
Secretary IV
(765) 494-2171
jhaan1@purdue.edu
  John Habermann
Ltap Program Manager
(765) 496-6584
jhaber@purdue.edu
Jennifer Hacker
Account Clerk IV
IE, NE
(765) 494-5432
jennyh@purdue.edu
John Haddock
Professor of Civil Engineering and Director of Indiana Local Technical Assistance Program (IN LTAP)
CE
(765) 496-3996
jhaddock@purdue.edu
Vicki Haddock
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3127
vlhaddock@prf.org
George Hadley
Instructional Lab Coordinator
ECE
(765) 496-9618
ghadley@purdue.edu
Kay Hagen
Communications Specialist
ChE
kjh@purdue.edu
Gerald Hahn
Machinist IX
AAE
(765) 494-3339
Ghadir Haikal
Assistant Professor Of Civil Engineeri
CE
(765) 494-1176
ghaikal@purdue.edu
Jeremy Hale
Assoc Dir, (Undergrad Progs Coord)
BME
(765) 494-7871
hale2@purdue.edu
  Melissa Hale
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3976
haleme@purdue.edu
John Haller
Academic Advisor
ME
(765) 494-5716
jhaller@purdue.edu
Yating Haller
Temporary Clerical - Communications As
(765) 494-7323
yatinghaller@purdue.edu
Daniel Halpin
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
CE, CEM
halpin@purdue.edu
Bumsoo Han
Associate Professor Of Mechanical Engineering, by courtesy in Biomedical Engineering
ME, BME
(765) 494-5626
bumsoo@purdue.edu
Qingyou Han
Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology/Professor of Materials Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)
MSE
(765) 494-5866
hanq@purdue.edu
  Pamela Hancock
Account Clerk IV
ABE
(765) 494-1169
phancock@purdue.edu
Carol Handwerker
Reinhardt Schuhmann Jr. Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-0147
handwerker@purdue.edu
Robert Hannemann
Professor Biomedical/Chemical Engineering/Psych Sci
BME, ChE
(765) 494-4079
hanneman@purdue.edu
Sherry Harbin
Associate Professor-Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-6128
harbins@purdue.edu
Yvonne Hardebeck
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ABE
(765) 494-1172
hardebey@purdue.edu
Bruce Harding
Professor Mechanical Engineering Tech
(765) 494-7520
harding@purdue.edu
Susan Hardy
Departmental Operations Clerk
BME
(765) 496-2476
hardy13@purdue.edu
Tamara Hare
Secretary V
ENE
thare@purdue.edu
Sivanandan Harilal
Research Associate Professor
NE
(765) 496-3852
hari@purdue.edu
Brian Harley
Associate Dean of International Programs and Director of Study Abroad
(765) 494-2383
bharley@purdue.edu
Joshua Harley
IT Infrastructure Manager
ECN, CE
(765) 494-4326
harley@purdue.edu
Stanley Harlow
Manager Of Digital Systems
ABE, ECN
(765) 494-1220
stanley.d.harlow.1@purdue.edu
Chuck Harrington
Machine Shop Supervisor
ECE
(765) 494-3338
chuckh@ecn.purdue.edu
Michael Harrington
Computer Facilities Manager
ECN, ChE
(765) 494-6428
mph@purdue.edu
Dale Harris
Executive Director of Engineering Professional Education
ProEd, ENE
(765) 494-0212
harris@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
  Mindy Hart
High School Program Coordinator
(765) 496-1889
mindy@purdue.edu
Nathan Hartman
Assc Professor Of Computer Graphics Te
nhartman@purdue.edu
  Pamela Hartman
Business Manager Engr Professional Edu
ProEd
(765) 494-0214
prhartma@purdue.edu
Syed Murtaza Hassan
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
(765) 494-6984
smhassan@purdue.edu
Ahmed Hassanein
Head and Paul L. Wattelet Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 494-5739
hassanein@purdue.edu
Makarand Hastak
Head of Construction Engineering and Management and Professor Of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
(765) 494-0641
hastak@purdue.edu
Eugene Hatke
Project Manager
(765) 494-3426
erhatke@purdue.edu
  Keith Hawks
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
hawks@purdue.edu
Amy Hayden
Account Clerk V
ChE
(765) 494-4072
hayden@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Hayes
Secretary
CE
(765) 494-5025
ehayes@purdue.edu
Cindey Hays
Administrative Assistant
ENE
(765) 494-3884
isenberg@purdue.edu
Denise Heath
Clerk V
ABE
(765) 494-6577
heathd@purdue.edu
Kathy Heath
Program Administrator
CE
(765) 494-2157
heathk@purdue.edu
Albert Heber
Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1214
heber@purdue.edu
Lynn Hegewald
Instructional Support Coordinator
ENE
(765) 496-6409
hegewald@purdue.edu
Karen Heide
Secretary IV
ChE
(765) 494-4050
karenk@purdue.edu
Michael Heinz
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-6627
mheinz@purdue.edu
Stephen Heister
Dir Zucrow Labs/Raisbeck Engr Dist Pro
AAE, ME
(765) 494-5126
stephen.d.heister.1@purdue.edu
Kylie Hendress
AgrAbility Program Engagement Coord
ABE
khendres@purdue.edu
  Richard Hendrickson
Senior Biochemical Engineer
(765) 494-7022
hendr@purdue.edu
Katie Hendryx
Account Clerk
CE
(765) 494-5333
khendryx@purdue.edu
Sandra Hendryx
Secretary V
ChE
(765) 494-5650
hendryxs@purdue.edu
Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
Erin Hibbert
Account Clerk V
IE
(765) 494-5151
ehibbert@purdue.edu
Takashi Hibiki
Assc Head/Professor Nuclear Engineerin
NE
(765) 496-9033
hibiki@purdue.edu
  Michael Hiles
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Vcs
hiles@purdue.edu
  Hugh Hillhouse
Adjunct Professor
(765) 496-6056
hugh@purdue.edu
Pamela Hiner
Administrative Assistant
ECN
(765) 494-3516
hiner@purdue.edu
Nancy Ho
Emeritus Research Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-7046
nwyho@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
  Harm Hogenesch
Assoc Dean Research/Prof Comp Pathobio
BME
(765) 496-3487
hogenesch@purdue.edu
Laura Holladay
Secretary V
ME
(765) 494-5730
lhollad@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Eric Holloway
Senior Director, Industry Research
(765) 496-6051
eholloway@purdue.edu
Alan Holtman
HAMP Building Deputy
CE
(765) 494-0189
aeholtman@purdue.edu
Wei Hong
Director of Purdue Confucius Institute and Professor of Foreign Languages & Literature
(765) 494-3859
hongwei@purdue.edu
David Hoover
Software And Systems Analyst
ECN
(765) 494-2987
hooverd1@purdue.edu
Lynly Horine
Account Clerk - Sponsored Program Account Management
AAE, ENE
(765) 494-9779
lhorine@purdue.edu
Toni Horsley
Account Clerk V
NE
(765) 494-2583
horsley@purdue.edu
Deborah Horton
JTRP Managing Director
CE
(765) 494-1827
dhorton@purdue.edu
W. Travis Horton
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering with Courtesy Appointment in Mechanical Engineering
CE, ME
(765) 494-6098
wthorton@purdue.edu
Antony Hosking
Associate Professor Computer Science
(765) 494-6010
hosking@purdue.edu
R Houze
Professor of Chemical Engineering/Director-Coop Edu
ChE
(765) 494-4076
houze@purdue.edu
John Howarter
Asst Prof MSE /Environ And Ecological Engineering
MSE
howarter@purdue.edu
Tyler Howarth
Software Engineer/Analyst
ECN
(765) 494-4326
thowarth@purdue.edu
  Edward Howell
Mging Dir, Launching Ctrs And Institutes
(765) 494-4891
ned@purdue.edu
Joseph Howell
Systems Programmer/Administrator
ECN
(765) 494-4631
nelson@purdue.edu
Kathleen Howell
Hsu Lo Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5786
howell@purdue.edu
Jianghai Hu
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-2395
jianghai@purdue.edu
Y. Hu
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9143
ychu@purdue.edu
Inez Hua
Associate Director of Global Engineering Program, Professor of Civil Engineering, and faculty affiliate of the Division of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2409
hua@purdue.edu
Bryan Hubbard
Director of Industrial Relations School of Civil Engineering
(765) 494-6753
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Huddleston
Artisan and Fabrication Lab Supervisor
ENE
jwhuddle@purdue.edu
Larry Huggins
Special Projects Facilitator
ABE
(765) 494-5349
huggins@purdue.edu
Andrew Hughes
Coordinator/Document Preparation
ECE
(765) 494-3547
andy@purdue.edu
Stephen Humphrey
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
steveh@purdue.edu
Holli Hunter
Account Clerk
BME
(765) 496-9706
hhunter@purdue.edu
Susan Hunter
Assistant Professor
IE
(765) 494-3886
susanhunter@purdue.edu
Kevin Hurley
Systems Engineer
ECN, ECE
(765) 494-4326
kevin@purdue.edu
Inseok Hwang
Associate Professor Aero And Astro
AAE
(765) 494-0687
ihwang@purdue.edu
Morgan Hynes
Assistant Professor
ENE
morganhynes@purdue.edu