Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

49 People with last names beginning with K:

Avinash Kak
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3551
kak@purdue.edu
Shawn Kaluf
Software And Systems Analyst
ECN
(765) 496-2181
skaluf@purdue.edu
Amr Kandil
Assistant Professor
CE, CEM
akandil@purdue.edu
Panagiota Karava
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, CEM
(765) 494-4573
pkarava@purdue.edu
  Derrick Kearney
Software Engineer
(765) 494-3659
dsk@purdue.edu
Kevin Keener
Professor Of Food Science
ABE
(765) 494-6648
kkeener@purdue.edu
  Linda Keller
Secretary IV
(765) 494-5595
ldkeller@purdue.edu
Sean Kelly
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN, CE
(765) 494-4326
kellyst@purdue.edu
Helen Kendig
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-5689
hmkendig@purdue.edu
  C. Robert Kenley
Senior Research Associate
AAE
kenley@purdue.edu
Cheryl Kerker
Undergraduate Program Assistant
CE
(765) 494-2166
kerker@purdue.edu
Nicole Key
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, by courtesy in Aeronautics & Astronautics
ME, AAE
(765) 494-2333
nkey@purdue.edu
Michelle Kidd
Research Account Specialist
AAE, ME
(765) 494-5114
mlkidd@purdue.edu
Alex Kildishev
Associate Research Professor
ECE
(765) 496-3196
kildishev@purdue.edu
Chang Kim
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0976
chkim@purdue.edu
  Hojin Kim
Research Associate
MSE
kim0@purdue.edu
Sangtae Kim
Distinguished Professor
ChE, ME
kim55@purdue.edu
Taeyoon Kim
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-4797
kimty@purdue.edu
Young Kim
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-2445
youngkim@purdue.edu
  Young Mi Kim
Temporary Service - X Ml
ABE
(765) 494-6695
kim107@purdue.edu
Kelley Kimm
JTRP Production Editor
CE
(765) 494-8024
kkimm@purdue.edu
  Wendy Kincaid
Research Account Coordinator
(765) 494-3382
wkincaid@purdue.edu
Alexander King
Head And Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4100
alexking@purdue.edu
Galen King
Professor Mechanical Engr
ME
(765) 494-6518
kinggb@purdue.edu
  Jolene King
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
(765) 494-3388
jolene@purdue.edu
Tamara Kinzer-Ursem
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-7330
tursem@purdue.edu
Molly Kissinger
Engagement Coordinator
ECE
(765) 496-1922
mkissin@purdue.edu
Diane Klassen
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 494-7589
dklassen@purdue.edu
Gerhard Klimeck
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-9212
gekco@purdue.edu
Joseph Kline
Unix Systems Administrator
ECN
(765) 494-3473
joe@purdue.edu
Juyeon Kluin
Research Associate
ENE
(765) 588-3603
jyun@purdue.edu
  Jakob Knigga
It Analyst - Web Applications
ECN
jknigga@purdue.edu
Brian Knoy
Director of Development for Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6241
bjknoy@prf.org
Cheng-Kok Koh
Associate Head/Professor Ece
ECE
(765) 496-3683
chengkok@purdue.edu
Klod Kokini
Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
Nan Kong
Assistant Professor
BME
nkong@purdue.edu
Marisol Koslowski
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 496-1045
marisol@purdue.edu
Rebecca Kramer
Assistant Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-2219
rebeccakramer@purdue.edu
  Robert Kramer
Prof Physics/Dir Eerc/Nisrcchrf Prof E
(219) 989-2147
kramerro@purdue.edu
Matthew Krane
Associate Professor Materials Engineering and Mechanical Engineering by courtesy
MSE
(765) 494-4107
krane@purdue.edu
Michael Kreger
Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-9340
kreger@purdue.edu
Adam Krichbaum
Machinist IX
ME
(765) 494-7636
krichbau@purdue.edu
James Krogmeier
Professor Of Elect And Computer Engr
ECE, CE
(765) 494-3530
james.v.krogmeier.1@purdue.edu
Charles Krousgrill
Professor of Mechanical Engineering/Academic Director Engineering Professional Education
ME
(765) 494-5738
krousgri@purdue.edu
  William Krug
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
(765) 494-5614
krugw@purdue.edu
Gary Krutz
Professor Ag And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1179
krutz@purdue.edu
Milind Kulkarni
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-1742
milind@purdue.edu
Karla Kunert
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 446-1709
kkunert@purdue.edu
Eric Kvam
Professor Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4097
kvam@purdue.edu