Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

56 People with last names beginning with K:

Avinash Kak
Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3551
kak@purdue.edu
Shawn Kaluf
Software And Systems Analyst
ECN
(765) 496-2181
skaluf@purdue.edu
Amr Kandil
Associate Professor
CE, CEM, GEP
Panagiota Karava
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-4573
pkarava@purdue.edu
Kevin Keener
Adjunct Professor
ABE
Linda Keller
Dean's Office Coordinator
(765) 494-5595
ldkeller@purdue.edu
Sean Kelly
Associate Software Engineer/Analyst
ECN
(765) 494-4326
kellyst@purdue.edu
Charles Robert Kenley
Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
IE
(765) 494-5160
kenley@purdue.edu
Czeslaw Kentzer
Professor Emeritus
AAE
Steve Kessler
Computer and Research Systems Engineer
ME
(765) 494-8756
kesslers@purdue.edu
Nicole Key
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, and Associate Professor of Aeronautics & Astronautics (by Courtesy)
ME, AAE
(765) 494-2333
nkey@purdue.edu
Susan Khalifah
Student Experience Director
CE
(765) 494-2415
skhalif@purdue.edu
Michelle Kidd
Reporting And Data Analyst
(765) 494-3881
mlkidd@purdue.edu
Alex Kildishev
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-3196
kildishev@purdue.edu
Chang Kim
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0976
chkim@purdue.edu
Donghun Kim
Research Assistant Professor
ME
Sangtae Kim
Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Chemical Engineering
ChE
Taeyoon Kim
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-4797
kimty@purdue.edu
Woong Kim
Post Doctoral Research Associate
BME
(765) 494-1772
kim1892@purdue.edu
Young Kim
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-2445
youngkim@purdue.edu
Young Mi Kim
Temporary Service - X Ml
ABE
(765) 494-6695
kim107@purdue.edu
Kelley Kimm
JTRP Production Editor
CE
(765) 494-8024
kkimm@purdue.edu
Wendy Kincaid
Gtap Operations Coordinator
(765) 494-3382
wkincaid@purdue.edu
Alexander King
Adjunct Professor Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4100
alexking@purdue.edu
Galen King
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-6518
kinggb@purdue.edu
Jolene King
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
(765) 494-3388
jolene@purdue.edu
Suzanne Kinman
Business Manager, CEM, EEE, and GEP
CEM, EEE
(765) 496-0144
skinman@purdue.edu
Tamara Kinzer-Ursem
Assistant Professor Of Biomedical Engr
BME
Molly Kissinger
Director of Development
ECE
(765) 496-1922
mkissin@purdue.edu
Diane Klassen
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 494-7589
dklassen@purdue.edu
Gerhard Klimeck
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9212
gekco@purdue.edu
Joseph Kline
Unix Systems Administrator
ECN
(765) 494-3473
joe@purdue.edu
Juyeon Kluin
Research Associate
ENE
(765) 588-3603
jyun@purdue.edu
Jakob Knigga
It Analyst - Web Applications
ECN
Brian Knoy
Director of Development for Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6241
bjknoy@prf.org
Cheng-Kok Koh
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-3683
chengkok@purdue.edu
Klod Kokini
Interim Head of Nuclear Engineering, Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
NE, BME, ME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
Nan Kong
Associate Professor
BME, EPICS
Jinkyu Koo
Research Scientist
ECE
(765) 494-3550
kooj@purdue.edu
Marisol Koslowski
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 496-1045
marisol@purdue.edu
Dave Kotterman
Director, Industry Relations
IE
(765) 496-0565
dkotter@purdue.edu
Kyle Krajcir
Software And Systems Analyst
ECN
Rebecca Kramer
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-2219
rebeccakramer@purdue.edu
Robert Kramer
Prof Physics/Dir Eerc/Nisrcchrf Prof E
(219) 989-2147
kramerro@purdue.edu
Matthew Krane
Professor Materials Engineering and Mechanical Engineering by courtesy
MSE, ME
(765) 494-4107
krane@purdue.edu
Michael Kreger
Professor Civil Engineering
(765) 494-9340
kreger@purdue.edu
Adam Krichbaum
Machinist IX
ME
(765) 494-7636
krichbau@purdue.edu
James Krogmeier
Associate Head and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CE, ECE
Charles Krousgrill
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, GEP
(765) 494-5738
krousgri@purdue.edu
William Krug
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
(765) 494-5614
krugw@purdue.edu
Gary Krutz
Professor Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1179
krutz@purdue.edu
Milind Kulkarni
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-1742
milind@purdue.edu
Orkan Kurtulus
Senior Research Associate
ME, EPICS
Morgan Kuryla
Academic Advisor
IE
(765) 494-2293
mkuryla@purdue.edu
Eric Kvam
Professor Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4097
kvam@purdue.edu