Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

60 People with last names beginning with R:

David Radcliffe
Kamyar Haghighi Head of Engineering Education and Epistemology Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3884
dradcliffe@purdue.edu
Karissa Raderstorf
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
ChE
office - (765) 494-0756
kraderstorf@purdue.edu
Anand Raghunathan
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
raghunathan@purdue.edu
Vijay Raghunathan
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-7392
vr@purdue.edu
Marion Ragland
Faculty And Staff Employment Specialist
(765) 494-5012
ragland@purdue.edu
Angela Rainwater
Senior Academic Advisor
ECE
(765) 496-7815
asrainwater@purdue.edu
  Bartlomiej Rajwa
Research Assistant Professor
(765) 494-0757
brajwa@purdue.edu
Amy Raley
Marketing Consultant
(765) 494-6498
araley@purdue.edu
Arvind Raman
Robert V Adams Professor Of Mech Engr
ME
(765) 494-5733
raman@purdue.edu
Karthik Ramani
Donald W. Feddersen Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Electrical and Computer Engineering by courtesy
ME, ECE
(765) 494-5725
ramani@purdue.edu
Julio Ramirez
Director Nsf Nees Prgm/Prof Civil Eng
CE
(765) 494-2716
ramirez@purdue.edu
Jaime Ramirez-Vick
Adjunct Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Purdue
BME
(787) 832-4040 x3048
jvick@ece.uprm.edu
Doraiswami Ramkrishna
Harry Creighton Peffer Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4066
ramkrish@purdue.edu
Shannel Randle
Account Clerk - Monthly Payroll & Non-Sponsored Account Management
AAE, ENE
(765) 494-3885
srandle@purdue.edu
Chrystal Randler
Academic Advisor
NE
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu
Victor Ransom
Emeritus Faculty
NE
ransom@purdue.edu
Nishant Rao
User And Desktop Support Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
nishant@purdue.edu
P Suresh Rao
Lee A. Rieth Distinguished Professorship in Environmental Engineering
CE
(765) 496-6554
SureshRao@purdue.edu
Sanjay Rao
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3399
sanjay@purdue.edu
Sundeep Rao
Senior Site Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
sundeep@purdue.edu
Ronald Rardin
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
IE
(765) 494-5410
rardin@purdue.edu
  Donald Ready
Professor Biological Sciences
(765) 494-4975
dready@purdue.edu
David Reagan
Shop Technician
AAE
(765) 494-5162
dreagan@purdue.edu
Calvin Reck
Superpave Pavement and Pavement Materials Facilities Manager
CE
(765) 463-0368
reck@purdue.edu
Jennifer Redden
Administrative Assistant - First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-3895
jredden@purdue.edu
Rose Redington
Academic Advisor
ENE
sredingt@purdue.edu
Kellie Reece
Administrative Manager
NE
(765) 494-5741
kreece@purdue.edu
  Dorothy Reed
Assistant Dean For Engagement
(765) 494-5572
reed7@purdue.edu
Tahira Reid
Assistant Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
tahira@purdue.edu
Gintaras Reklaitis
Burton and Kathryn Gedge Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-9662
greklait@purdue.edu
Shripad Revankar
Professor Of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 496-1782
shripad@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Rhoads
Associate Professor Of Mechanical Engr
ME
jfrhoads@purdue.edu
Fabio Ribeiro
R Norris And Eleanor Shreve Prof Of Chem
ChE
(765) 494-7799
fabio@purdue.edu
Jennifer Ricksy
Graduate Program Administrator
CE
(765) 494-2436
jricksy@purdue.edu
Jenna Rickus
Associate Professor of Agriculture and Biological, Biomedical Engineering
ABE, BME
(765) 494-1197
rickus@purdue.edu
Robin Ridgway
Director, Environmental Health and Safety Regulatory Compliance, Courtesy Appointment in Environmental and Ecological Engineering
(765) 496-6405
rmridgway@purdue.edu
  Steven Riedel
Export Control Administrator
(765) 494-7072
sriedel@purdue.edu
  Shirley Rietdyk
Associate Professor Health And Kinesiolo
(765) 496-6703
srietdyk@purdue.edu
Bobbie Riley
Computer And Research Systems Engineer
ME, ECN
bobbieriley@purdue.edu
Barrett Robinson
Adjunct Professor
ECE
(765) 494-3560
robinbar@ecn.purdue.edu
Joseph Robinson
Prof/Svm Prof Cytomics/Bme/Dir-Bios
BME
(765) 494-0757
wombat@purdue.edu
Nina Robinson
Administrative Director
(765) 496-7578
nlrobins@purdue.edu
David Robledo
Director of Data Analytics and Information
(765) 496-1044
drobledo@purdue.edu
  Gustavo Rodriguez-Rivera
Continuing Lecturer
(765) 494-9161
grr@purdue.edu
Victoria Rogers
Account Clerk IV
ECE
(765) 494-3382
rogersv@purdue.edu
  Leonid Rokhinson
Professor Of Physics
ECE
(765) 494-3014
leonid@purdue.edu
Mario Romero
CRS Research Scientist
CE
(496) 496-1350
maromero@purdue.edu
  Jameson Root
Instructional And Research Support Engine
MSE
jmroot@purdue.edu
  Yvette Rosas
Coe Business Process And Training Manage
(765) 494-5332
yrosas@purdue.edu
  Catherine Rosenberg
Adjunct Professor
(765) 494-0034
cath@purdue.edu
  Mario Rotea
Adjunct Professor
(765) 494-6212
rotea@purdue.edu
David Rowe
Building Operations Manager
ECE
(765) 494-6228
rowed@ecn.purdue.edu
Kaushik Roy
Edward G. Tiedemann Jr. Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-2361
kaushik@purdue.edu
Xiulin Ruan
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5721
ruan@purdue.edu
Jerry Rubright
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
rubright@purdue.edu
Ann Rundell
Associate Professor Biomedical Engr
BME, ECE
(765) 496-7953
rundell@purdue.edu
John Rusek
Research Director, Swift Enterprises, Ltd.
AAE
rusek@purdue.edu
Julie Russell
Secretary V
ENE
(765) 494-5755
russel17@purdue.edu
  Mark Russell
Professor Of Animal Sciences
(765) 494-7677
mrussell@purdue.edu
Michelle Ryker
Account Clerk V
ChE
(765) 494-4070
mryker@purdue.edu