Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

37 People with last names beginning with F:

Heidi Faith
Secretary V
IE
(765) 496-7827
hmfaith@prf.org
Cristina Farmus
Administrative Director
ChE
(765) 494-0027
cfarmus@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman
Associate Dean of Engineering for Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs / Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE, ENE, CEM
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Cynthia Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
BME
(765) 494-2995
fergusoc@purdue.edu
Catherine Field
Graduate Program Administrator/Counselor
ChE
(765) 494-4057
field2@purdue.edu
William Field
Professor Of Agricultural And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1191
field@purdue.edu
  Cheryl Files
Clerk V
(765) 494-6988
cfiles@purdue.edu
David Filmer
Adjunct Professor Of Aeronautics & Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-6936
filmer@purdue.edu
  John Finley
Professor Of Physics
(765) 494-5048
finley@purdue.edu
Patricia Finney
Secretary V
MSE
(765) 494-4105
pfinney@purdue.edu
  Jason Fish
Director, Informatics
(765) 496-1088
jfish@purdue.edu
  Susan Fisher
Graduate Programs Director
(765) 494-0600
fishersk@purdue.edu
Timothy Fisher
James G Dwyer Prof Of Mechanical Engr
ME, AAE
(765) 494-5627
tsfisher@purdue.edu
Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator
AAE
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu
Dennis Flanagan
Adjunct Professor
ABE
(765) 494-7748
flanagan@purdue.edu
Sanford Fleeter
McAllister Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5622
sanford.fleeter.1@purdue.edu
  Rodney Flowers
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
flowersr@purdue.edu
  Michael Fosmire
Professor
(765) 494-2858
fosmire@purdue.edu
  Kirk Foster
Senior Research Engineer
BME
(765) 494-7005
foster@purdue.edu
Benjamin Fowler
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
benf@purdue.edu
Rebeka Frakes
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-4873
rhersked@purdue.edu
Steven Frankel
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-1507
frankel@purdue.edu
James Frankenberger
Adjunct Staff - USDA-ARS
ABE
(765) 494-5051
jrf@purdue.edu
Jane Frankenberger
Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1194
frankenb@purdue.edu
Rich Franks
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-6425
rmf@purdue.edu
Elias Franses
Professor Of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4078
franses@purdue.edu
Arthur Frazho
Professor Of Aeronautics And Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5976
arthur.e.frazho.1@purdue.edu
Marsha Freeland
Academic Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-5349
mjfreeland@purdue.edu
Lynetta Freeman
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0339
ljfreema@purdue.edu
Jon Fricker
Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2205
fricker@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Assc Dean Res Planning And Mgmt/Prof Of
CE
(765) 494-5341
frosch@purdue.edu
Eric Frost
Facilities Manager, Coe
ericfrost@purdue.edu
Donald Fry
Senior Director of Development
CE
(765) 494-2308
drfry@prf.org
Rebecca Fry
Associate Ap Udo
ENE
(765) 496-9519
rlfry@prf.org
Timothy Frye
Director, Technology And Technical Operations
ProEd
(765) 494-8036
tfrye@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk, P.E.
Construction Engineering and Management Director of Internships
CEM
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Eric Furgason
Professor Electrical And Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3526
efurgaso@purdue.edu