Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

45 People with last names beginning with F:

  John Fabian
Senior Research Scientist
fabian@purdue.edu
Heidi Faith
Administrative Assistant
CE
(765) 494-1437
hmfaith@prf.org
Cristina Farmus
Managing Director
ChE
(765) 494-0027
cfarmus@purdue.edu
  Buddy Favors
Web Application Programmer
buddy@purdue.edu
  Kristina Fay
Account Clerk IV
(765) 494-5335
kmfay@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman
Associate Dean of Engineering for Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs / Professor of Nuclear Engineering
ENE, NE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Cynthia Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
BME
(765) 494-2995
fergusoc@purdue.edu
Erin Fetter
Business Manager Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4071
enfetter@purdue.edu
  Catherine Field
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 494-2170
field2@purdue.edu
William Field
Professor Of Agricultural And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1191
field@purdue.edu
  Cheryl Files
Account Clerk V - Work Study
(765) 494-5373
cfiles@purdue.edu
David Filmer
Adjunct Professor of Aeronautics & Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-6936
filmer@purdue.edu
  John Finley
Professor Of Physics
(765) 494-5048
finley@purdue.edu
Patricia Finney
Secretary V
MSE
(765) 494-4105
pfinney@purdue.edu
  Susan Fisher
Director Of Graduate Programs
(765) 494-0600
fishersk@purdue.edu
Timothy Fisher
James G Dwyer Prof Of Mechanical Engr
ME, AAE
(765) 494-5627
tsfisher@purdue.edu
Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator
AAE
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu
Dennis Flanagan
Adjunct Professor Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE
(765) 494-7748
flanagan@purdue.edu
Sanford Fleeter
McAllister Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5622
sanford.fleeter.1@purdue.edu
  Stephen Florence
Technical Services Manager
ME
(765) 496-0397
sflorenc@purdue.edu
  Rodney Flowers
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
flowersr@purdue.edu
  Michael Fosmire
Professor
(765) 494-2859
fosmire@purdue.edu
  Kirk Foster
Senior Research Engineer
BME
(765) 494-7005
foster@purdue.edu
Vicki Foster
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3127
vlhaddock@prf.org
Benjamin Fowler
Systems Engineer - Site Manager
ECN
(765) 494-4326
benf@purdue.edu
Rebeka Frakes
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-4873
rhersked@purdue.edu
Steven Frankel
Adjunct Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-1507
frankel@purdue.edu
James Frankenberger
Adjunct Staff - USDA-ARS
ABE
(765) 494-5051
jrf@purdue.edu
Jane Frankenberger
Professor Agricultural & Biological Engineering
ABE, EEE
(765) 494-1194
frankenb@purdue.edu
  Anthony Franklin
Erc Test Bed And Lab Manager
ABE
awf@purdue.edu
Rich Franks
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-6425
rmf@purdue.edu
Elias Franses
Professor Of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4078
franses@purdue.edu
Arthur Frazho
Professor Of Aeronautics And Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5976
arthur.e.frazho.1@purdue.edu
Marsha Freeland
Academic Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-5341
mjfreeland@purdue.edu
Tabitha Freeland
Research Account Specialist
AAE, ENE
(765) 494-9779
trshephe@purdue.edu
Lynetta Freeman
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0339
ljfreema@purdue.edu
Jon Fricker
Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2205
fricker@purdue.edu
Robert Frosch
Assc Dean Res Planning And Mgmt/Prof Of
CE
(765) 494-5904
frosch@purdue.edu
Eric Frost
Project Manager II
ericfrost@purdue.edu
Carolin Frueh
Assistant Professor
AAE
(765) 494-7436
cfrueh@purdue.edu
Donald Fry
Senior Director of Development
CE
(765) 494-2236
drfry@prf.org
Rebecca Fry
Associate Ap Udo
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
Timothy Frye
Director, Technology And Technical Operations
ProEd
(765) 494-8036
tfrye@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk, P.E.
Construction Engineering and Management Director of Internships
CEM
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Eric Furgason
Professor Electrical And Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3526
efurgaso@purdue.edu