Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

136 People with last names beginning with M:

Xiaoxiao Ma
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 494-6727
ma62@purdue.edu
Sergey Macheret
Professor Of Aeronautics And Astronautic
AAE
Krishna Madhavan
Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
Jimin Maeng
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
Alejandra Magana Deleon
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Technology
Courtesy Faculty
ENE
David Mahaffey
Systems Engineer
ECN
Dirk Maier
Adjunct Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE
Joyce Main
Assistant Professor Of Education Engr
ENE
(765) 496-6052
jmain@purdue.edu
Russell Main
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-0898
rmain@purdue.edu
Kathryn Maish
Account Clerk IV
ABE
(765) 494-0778
kemaish@purdue.edu
Kristin Malavenda
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
AAE
(765) 496-0291
kmalaven@purdue.edu
Grant Malicoat
Operations Engineer
Abish Malik
Research Scientist
ECE
(765) 494-0287
amalik@purdue.edu
Ashley Maloff
Academic Advisor
ME
(765) 494-5663
amaloff@purdue.edu
Jennifer Mamph
Administrative Assistant
ChE
(765) 494-4811
jalayne@purdue.edu
Michael Manfra
Bill and Dee O’Brien Chair Professor of Physics and Astronomy
ECE, MSE
(765) 496-7703
mmanfra@purdue.edu
James Mann
Research Engineer
IE
(765) 496-1949
jbmann@purdue.edu
Fred Mannering
Charles Pankow Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-7913
flm@purdue.edu
Allene Manning
Assistant Director of Minority Engineering
(765) 496-1082
amanning@purdue.edu
Aimee Mansfield
Account Assistant
ChE
(765) 494-4070
aholdcra@purdue.edu
Karen Marais
Associate Professor
AAE, EEE
Belinda Marchand
Adjunct Associate Professor
AAE
Megan Marcin
Engagement Coordinator
ECE
(765) 494-3390
marcin@purdue.edu
Amy Marconnet
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5212
marconnet@purdue.edu
Ernesto Marinero
Courtesy Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
Vickie Maris
Graduate Programs Director
BME
(765) 494-2982
vjmaris@purdue.edu
Jairo Marmolejos
Account Clerk V
AAE, CE, ENE, MSE
(765) 494-0547
jairo@purdue.edu
Andrew Marquis
Laboratory Technician VII
Kate Marrero
Academic Advisor
BME
(765) 494-6437
kmarrero@purdue.edu
Francis Marshall
Professor Emeritus
AAE
Chad Martin
Renewable Energy Extension Specialist
ABE
(765) 496-3964
martin95@purdue.edu
Christopher Martin
Director Of Business Managers
(765) 494-9452
cjmartin@purdue.edu
Jacob Martin
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
jacob@purdue.edu
Stephen Martin
Professor Economics
(765) 494-4402
smartin@purdue.edu
Carlos Martinez
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-3271
cjmartinez@purdue.edu
Julio Martinez
Professor Of Civil Engineering
(765) 494-2250
julio@purdue.edu
Ramses Martinez
Assistant Professor - Joint Appointment with Biomedical Engineering
IE, BME
(765) 496-0399
rmartinez@purdue.edu
Enrico Martinez Sainz
Professor Of Engineering Practice
GEP
Ashlie Martini
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ME
Michael Mashtare
Assistant Professor in Agronomy and Environmental and Ecological Engineering
EEE, EPICS
(765) 494-1840
mmashtare@purdue.edu
Holly Mason
Senior Associate Dean /Prof Pharmacy
(765) 494-1469
hmason@purdue.edu
Adrian Matlock
Shpg. And Rcvg. Clk. Vii/Bld. Dpty. Asst
ME
Jerry Matthews
Director Office Industrial Experience
ME
(765) 494-5702
jmatthew@purdue.edu
Jessica Maurice
Administrative Assistant
(765) 496-2315
jmaurice@purdue.edu
Tracy Mavity
Main Office Secretary
ECE
(765) 494-3540
mavity@purdue.edu
Sandra May
Admin. Asst. For Graduate Program
BME
(765) 494-7054
smmay@purdue.edu
Ralph Mccallister
Help Desk/Systems Specialist
ECN
(765) 494-4326
ralph@purdue.edu
Maureen Mccann
Prof Of Bio Sci/Dir Energy Center In D
Kimberly McClish
Academic Advisor
ECE
(765) 494-3390
kmcclish@purdue.edu
Myron Mcclure
Multicultural Programs Asst Director
Sara Mccomb
Professor Of Nursing And Industrial Engr
IE, GEP
Bobby McCullouch
LTAP Program Manager
CE, CEM
(765) 496-6584
bgm@purdue.edu
Rebecca McDaniel
Superpave Center Technical Director
CE
(765) 463-2317 x226
rsmcdani@purdue.edu
Gary Mcfall
Continuing Lecturer
EPICS
James Mcglothlin
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
(765) 496-6359
jdm3@purdue.edu
Rick McGlothlin
Laboratory Associate
ChE
(765) 494-6338
mcglothr@purdue.edu
Hope McGowen
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
CEM
(765) 496-1873
hope@purdue.edu
Robert McGuire
Technical Services Supervisor, Zucrow Labs
ME
(765) 494-1542
mcguirer@purdue.edu
Holly Mcintire
Account Clerk V
ME
(765) 494-5713
hcmcinti@purdue.edu
Andrea Mcintyre
Senior Director of Development, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9945
ajmcintyre@prf.org
Loretta McKinniss
Secretary V
ENE
(765) 494-3331
lmckinni@purdue.edu
David McMillan
Research Technical Assistant
BME
(765) 496-7545
dgmc@purdue.edu
Sara McMillan
Assistant Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engr
ABE, EEE
Constance McMindes
Inventory Control Clerk VI
ABE
(765) 447-1609
cmcminde@purdue.edu
John Mcnett
Adjunct Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 404-8401
jmcnett@purdue.edu
Jill Mears
Account Assistant
(765) 494-4070
jmears@purdue.edu
Peter Meckl
Assistant Head and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5686
meckl@purdue.edu
Grigori Medvedev
Research Associate
ChE
(765) 494-4083
medvedev@purdue.edu
Janet Meek
Instructional Support Coordinator
ENE
Richard Meilan
Professor Forestry And Natural Resources; Affiliate of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
EEE
(765) 496-2287
rmeilan@purdue.edu
Michael Melloch
Associate Head and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3528
melloch@purdue.edu
Henry Melosh
Distinguished Professor EAS/Physics
AAE
(765) 494-3290
jmelosh@purdue.edu
Paula Meluch
Resource Person for Office of Dean of Engineering
Muhsin Menekse
Assistant Professor
ENE
Xiangeng Meng
Senior Research Associate
Charles Merkle
Reilly Professor of Engineering
AAE
Venkatesh Merwade
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE, ABE
(765) 494-2176
vmerwade@purdue.edu
Jennifer Merzdorf
Marketing & Communications Specialist
NE, EEE
(765) 496-2133
jmerzdo@purdue.edu
Patricia Metcalf
Instructional And Research Support Engine
(765) 496-9773
metcalfp@purdue.edu
David Meyer
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
David Meyer
Engine Test Cell Technician
ME
Gabrielle Meyer
Account Assistant
ENE
(765) 494-3885
meyer274@purdue.edu
Scott Meyer
Managing Director for Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories
ME, AAE
(765) 496-1772
meyerse@purdue.edu
Terrence Meyer
Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
Lisa Meyers
Account Clerk IV
ME
(765) 494-5697
meyers35@purdue.edu
Nicolo Michelusi
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-6040
michelus@purdue.edu
Samuel Midkiff
Professor Of Electrical And Computer Eng
ECE
Dawn Mikels
Administrative Assistant
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
djmikels@purdue.edu
Edward Mikhail
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
CE
Christy Millen
Account Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3346
millenc@purdue.edu
Craig Miller
Co-Dir Tech Prof Prac/Prof Tech Graph
(765) 494-8207
miller02@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Miller
Professor
ChE
Rebecca Miller
Administrative Assistant
CEM
(765) 494-2240
rlmitche@purdue.edu
Gennady Miloshevsky
Associate Professor
NE
(765) 494-8618
gennady@purdue.edu
Dennis Minchella
Assoc Dean And Prof Of Biological Scienc
(765) 494-1729
dennism@purdue.edu
David Minton
Assistant Professor of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Science
AAE
Linas Mockus
Senior Research Scientist
ChE
(765) 494-5645
lmockus@purdue.edu
Roseda Moffitt
Account Clerk IV
ME
Saeed Mohammadi
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3557
saeedm@purdue.edu
Rabi Mohtar
Adjunct Professor
ABE
(765) 494-1791
mohtar@purdue.edu
Tracy Moller
Research Technologist
BME
(765) 496-1405
tmoller@purdue.edu
Albert Mondero
Software And Systems Analyst
ECN
(765) 494-4326
mondero@purdue.edu
Hukam Mongia
Visiting Professor
Sandra Monroe
Director Of Univ Undergraduate Advisin
(765) 494-5779
skmonroe@purdue.edu
Amanda Montgomery
Laboratory Manager
ABE
Robert Moon
Adjunct Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(404) 894-0435
robertmoon@fs.fed.us
Kathryn Moore
Business Assistant
ABE
(765) 494-1170
kjmoore@purdue.edu
Tamara Moore
Associate Professor Engineering Educ
ENE
Brandi Moormann
Academic Advisor
ChE
(765) 496-6106
bmoormann@purdue.edu
Amy Moors
Director, Social Science Research And Ev
John Morgan
Dir Grad Studies/Prof Chem Engr
ChE
(765) 494-4088
jamorgan@purdue.edu
Mark Morgan
Adjunct Professor
(765) 494-1180
mmorgan@purdue.edu
Sandra Morgeson
Grad/Undergrad Program Administrator
(765) 494-5434
sandy@purdue.edu
Thomas Morin
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
Dallas Morisette
Research Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 496-2749
morisett@purdue.edu
Kenneth Morris
Adjunct Professor
(765) 496-3387
morriskr@purdue.edu
Nicki Morris
Donor Relations & Engagement Manager
AAE
(765) 494-2149
morri333@purdue.edu
Marilyn Morrison
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 494-6709
marilynm@purdue.edu
Belinda Morrow
Capital Projects Coordinator
(765) 494-5749
bmorrow@purdue.edu
Todd Morton
Business Manager (BME/LORRE)
BME
(765) 494-2980
tmmorton@purdue.edu
Julayne Moser
Director Of Graduate Programs
ME
(765) 494-5729
moser@purdue.edu
Alexander Moseson
Managing Director, Global Engineering Programs
GEP
(765) 496-7298
alexmoseson@purdue.edu
Nathan Mosier
Indiana Soybean Alliance Soybean Utilization Endowed Chair/Professor Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 496-2044
mosiern@purdue.edu
Shaoshuai Mou
Assistant Professor
AAE
(765) 494-2546
mous@purdue.edu
Charilaos Mousoulis
Senior Research Scientist (Biomems)
ECE
(765) 494-9938
cmousoul@purdue.edu
Mike Moya
Software Support Services Manager
ECN
(765) 494-2349
moyman@purdue.edu
Lisa Moyer
Associate Clerical Udo
(765) 494-0164
lmoyer@purdue.edu
Issam Mudawar
Betty Ruth and Milton B. Hollander Family Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5705
mudawar@purdue.edu
Eric Muffley
Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
emuffley@purdue.edu
Kim Muldoon
Secretary IV
(765) 494-1600
muldoonk@purdue.edu
Morgan Murphy
Continuing Lecturer
ME
Crystal Murray
Academic Administrator
ChE
(765) 494-4075
chrismur@purdue.edu
Keith Murray
Director, Space Management
(765) 494-3911
kmurray@purdue.edu
Jayathi Murthy
Robert V. Adams Professor of Mechanical Engineering
(765) 494-5701
jmurthy@purdue.edu
Kenneth Musselman
Director-Strategic Collaboration
(765) 494-4973
kenmus@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Myers
Academic Advisor
ENE