Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

31 People with last names beginning with J:

Robert Jacko
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2199
jacko@purdue.edu
Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
AAE
(765) 494-3340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Chad Jafvert
Prof Civil Engr/Environ And Ecologicl En
CE
(765) 494-2196
jafvert@purdue.edu
  Suresh Jagannathan
Professor Computer Science
(765) 494-0971
suresh@cs.purdue.edu
Robyn Jakes
Director of Development for Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4094
rnjakes@prf.org
Leah Jamieson
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
David Janes
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-9263
david.b.janes.1@purdue.edu
Jessica Jasso
Account Clerk IV
AAE
jasso@purdue.edu
  Jere Jenkins
Visiting Scholar
(765) 496-3573
jere@purdue.edu
Billi Jennings
Dir Of First-Year Engineering Advising
ENE
(765) 494-9713
billi@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
Brent Jesiek
Assistant Prof Of Engineering Educatio
ENE, ECE
bjesiek@purdue.edu
Julie Jesiek
Undergraduate Advisor
CE
(765) 494-2161
jjesiek@purdue.edu
Tatjana Jevremovic
Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
(765) 494-4480
tatjanaj@purdue.edu
Dan Jiao
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5240
djiao@purdue.edu
Martin Jischke
President Emeritus
AAE
(765) 494-9708
mcjischke@purdue.edu
Girish Joglekar
Senior Research Scientist
ChE
gjogleka@purdue.edu
Angela Johnson
Account Clerk V
ECE
john1179@purdue.edu
Beverly Johnson
Sponsored Program Services Pre-Award Specialist, College of Engineering
(765) 494-6117
bjohnso@purdue.edu
David Johnson
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-7009
davidjoh@purdue.edu
Mark Johnson
Director Of Instructional Labs
ECE
(765) 494-0636
mcjohnso@purdue.edu
Steven Johnson
Associate Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-0786
steven@purdue.edu
Don Jones
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
(765) 494-1178
jonesd@purdue.edu
  Gregory Jones
Systems Engineer (Statewide)
ECN
(812) 206-8394
gjones3@purdue.edu
Jim Jones
Engineering Resources Manager
BME, ECN
(765) 494-7007
jones@purdue.edu
James Jones
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Paul Jones
Manager, National Agrability Project
ABE
(765) 494-1221
jonesp@purdue.edu
  Igor Jovanovic
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(765) 496-9727
ijovanovic@purdue.edu
Eduardo Juan
Adjunct Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Purdue University
BME
(787) 832-4040 x2106
ejuan@ece.uprm.edu
Byunghoo Jung
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-2866
jungb@purdue.edu
Karen Jurss
Administrative Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3539
kjurss@purdue.edu