Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

49 People with last names beginning with P:

Vijay Pai
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
vpai@purdue.edu
Liang Pan
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 496-2341
liangpan@purdue.edu
Jitesh Panchal
Assistant Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 496-1870
panchal@purdue.edu
Alyssa Panitch
Leslie A Geddes Professor Of Bme
BME
(765) 496-1313
apanitch@purdue.edu
Carolyn Panzer
Business Manager, Ie/Ne
NE, IE
NE - IE - (765) 494-2978, (765) 494-5405
cpanzer@purdue.edu
Johnny Park
Research Assistant Professor
ECE
(765) 494-2382
jpark@purdue.edu
Kinam Park
Showalter Distinguished Professor Biomedical Engineering/Phar
BME
(765) 494-7759
kpark@purdue.edu
  Aravindakshan Parthasarathy
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
BME
(765) 496-1429
apartha@purdue.edu
  Bhavesh Patel
Temporary Ap - Oc
patel46@purdue.edu
  John Patterson
Associate Professor Of Animal Science
(765) 494-4826
jpatters@purdue.edu
Alice Pawley
Associate Prof Of Engineering Educatio
ENE
apawley@purdue.edu
Joseph Pearson
Professor Emeritus
ME
(765) 494-9351
pearson@purdue.edu
Rebecca Peer
Administrative Assistant
ABE
(765) 494-1162
peerb@purdue.edu
Srinivas Peeta
Professor Civil Engr/Director-Nextrans
CE
(765) 494-2209
peeta@purdue.edu
  William Peine
Assistant Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5626
peine@purdue.edu
Steven Pekarek
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3434
spekarek@purdue.edu
Christine Pekny
Interdisciplinary Engineering Program Advisor
ENE
(765) 494-7422
cpekny@purdue.edu
Joseph Pekny
Director of E-Enterprise Center, Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-7901
pekny@purdue.edu
Kymberly Pelfree
JTRP Operations Assistant
CE
(765) 494-9310
kym@purdue.edu
Lori Pence Barber
Assistant Director, Student Success
(765) 494-1482
lbarber@purdue.edu
Gordon Pennock
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5728
pennock@purdue.edu
Carolyn Percifield
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
(765) 494-5343
carolynp@purdue.edu
Daniele Perissin
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
perissin@purdue.edu
Dimitrios Peroulis
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Mechanical Engineering (courtesy)
ECE, ME
(765) 494-3491
dperouli@purdue.edu
  Daniel Phillips
Professor Mathematics
(765) 494-1939
phillips@math.purdue.edu
John Phillips
Electronics Specialist
AAE
(765) 494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu
  Andrew Pierce
Lab Manager
pierce1@purdue.edu
Robert Pierret
Professor Emerita Or Emeritus
ECE
(765) 494-3507
pierret@purdue.edu
Mary Pilotte
Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
ENE
mpilotte@purdue.edu
Tyson Pinion
Director of Advancement, College of Engineering
CEM
(765) 494-0164
tlpinion@prf.org
R. Byron Pipes
John L. Bray Distinguished Professor of Engineering
MSE, AAE, ChE
(765) 494-5767
bpipes@purdue.edu
  Zygmunt Pizlo
Professor Psychological Sciences
ECE
(765) 494-6930
zpizlo@purdue.edu
Andrea Pluckebaum
Reporting Analyst
(765) 496-7925
apluckeb@purdue.edu
Vilas Pol
Associate Professor
ChE
(765) 494-0044
vpol@purdue.edu
Adam Polacek
Academic Advisor
ENE
apolacek@purdue.edu
Ilya Pollak
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5916
ipollak@ecn.purdue.edu
Irith Pomeranz
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3357
pomeranz@ecn.purdue.edu
  Marcia Pool
Bme Sr. Instructional And Lab Coordinato
(765) 496-2870
mpool@purdue.edu
D. Marshall Porterfield
Professor Agricultural And Biological Engineering
ABE, BME
(765) 494-1190
porterf@purdue.edu
Timothée Pourpoint
Associate Professor
AAE
(765) 494-9423
timothee@purdue.edu
Nagabhushana Prabhu
Reilly Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5444
prabhu@purdue.edu
Arun Prakash
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-6696
arunprakash@purdue.edu
Monica Prezzi
Professor Of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-5034
mprezzi@purdue.edu
Joshua Price
Assistant Systems Engineer
ECN
(765) 494-4326
joshrp@purdue.edu
Robert Proctor
Distinguished Professor Psych Sciences
IE
(765) 494-0784
rproctor@purdue.edu
Santiago Pujol
Associate Professor Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-8368
spujol@purdue.edu
Senay Purzer
Assistant Professor
ENE
senay@purdue.edu
Laura Pyrak-Nolte
Professor of Physics with Courtesy Appointment in Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-3027
ljpn@purdue.edu
Jennifer Pyrz
JTRP Implementation Engineer
CE
(765) 496-7435
jpyrz@purdue.edu