Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

11 People with last names beginning with I:

Klein Ileleji
Associate Professor Ag And Bio Engr/Lor
ABE
(765) 494-1198
ileleji@purdue.edu
P.K. Imbrie
Associate Professor
AAE
(765) 496-7225
imbrie@purdue.edu
  Zinetula (Zeke) Insepov
Adjunct Professor, Professor and Founding Faculty Fellow of Skolkovo/MIT Initiative
NE
zinsepov@purdue.edu
Pedro Irazoqui
Assc Head Res/Assc Prof Bme And Ece
BME, ECE
(765) 496-6926
pip@purdue.edu
Ayhan Irfanoglu
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-8270
ayhan@purdue.edu
Joseph Irudayaraj
Professor Ag And Bio Engr/Deputy Directo
ABE, ME
(765) 494-0388
josephi@purdue.edu
Mamoru Ishii
Walter Zinn Distinguished Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 494-4587
ishii@purdue.edu
  Albena Ivanisevic
Adjunct Associate Professor
(765) 496-3676
albena@purdue.edu
Monika Ivantysynova
Maha Named Professor in Fluid Power Systems
ABE, ME
(765) 447-1609
mivantys@purdue.edu
Beate Ivey
Secretary V
(765) 494-5341
beateivey@purdue.edu
Ananth Iyer
Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair of Operations Management; Professor of Management; Affiliate of the Division of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
(765) 494-4514
aiyer@purdue.edu