Purdue Engineering Faculty and Staff

This directory lists most engineering faculty and staff. The Purdue directory provides information about all university faculty, staff and students.

Research Expertise Directory
To find Purdue faculty who are active in particular research areas, please visit the Indiana Database of University Research Expertise (INDURE). The database can be searched by keyword or browsed by research areas.

20 People with last names beginning with Y:

Henry Yang
Adjunct Professor
(765) 494-5346
Won Sik Yang
Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
Xiaohong Yang
Post Doctoral Research Associate
NE
Bin Yao
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-7746
byao@purdue.edu
Katherine Yater-Henke
Secretary V
(765) 494-7307
kdhenke@purdue.edu
Dong Hye Ye
Research Scientist
Peide Ye
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-7611
yep@purdue.edu
Boris Yendler
Adjunct Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
Yoon Yeo
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-9608
yyeo@purdue.edu
Kirk Yerkes
Energy Science and Integration Research Advisor
Energy, Power, Thermal Division, Propulsion Directorate, Air Force Research Laboratory
AAE
Ji Soo Yi
Associate Professor Industrial Engr
IE
Yuehwern Yih
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-0826
yih@purdue.edu
Donna Young
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-2526
dsyoung@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Youngblood
Professor of Material Engineering
MSE, EEE
(765) 496-2294
jpyoungb@purdue.edu
James Younts
Machinist
AAE
(765) 494-3339
yountsj@purdue.edu
Denny Yu
Assistant Professor
IE
(765) 494-7346
dennyyu@purdue.edu
David J. Yu
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 496-0577
davidyu@purdue.edu
Wenbin Yu
Assc Professor Of Aero And Astronautics
AAE
Chongli Yuan
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-5824
cyuan@purdue.edu
Quan Yuan
BioMEMS Senior Research Scientist
BME
(765) 496-1462
yuan147@purdue.edu