Instructors


Instructor Profiles - By alphabet

- A - B - C - D - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z d -
Shashurin, AlexeyAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-0618 ashashur@purdue.eduWebsite
 
A
Abdel-Khalik, HanyNuclear Engineering765-496-9718abdelkhalik@purdue.eduWebsite
Abraham, JohnMechanical Engineering765-494-5660jabraham@purdue.eduWebsite
Aggarwal, VaneetIndustrial Engineering765-496-0398vaneet@purdue.eduWebsite
Alam, MuhammadElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-5988alam@purdue.eduWebsite
Alexeenko, AlinaAeronautics and Astronautics(765) 496-1864alexeenk@purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, WilliamAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-2658wanderso@purdue.eduWebsite
Ariyur, KartikMechanical Engineering765-494-8613kariyur@purdue.eduWebsite
 
B
Babbs, CharlesBiomedical Engineering765-496-7584babbs@purdue.eduWebsite
Bagchi, SaurabhElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-1741sbagchi@purdue.edu
Bahr, DavidMaterials Engineering765-494-4100dfbahr@purdue.eduWebsite
Bane, SallyAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-9364sbane@purdue.eduWebsite
Bartlett, EdwardBiomedical Engineering765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
Bean, RobertNuclear Engineering765 496-3573bean@purdue.eduWebsite
Bell, MarkElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-6412mrb@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Bermel, PeterElectrical and Computer Engineering765-496-7879pbermel@purdue.eduWebsite
Bertino, ElisaComputer Scienceplease providebertino@cerias.purdue.eduWebsite
Bhargava, BharatComputer Science765-494-6013bbshail@purdue.eduWebsite
Blaisdell, GregoryAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-1490blaisdel@purdue.eduWebsite
Blocki, JeremiahComputer ScienceNonejblocki@purdue.eduWebsite
Bolton, J. StuartMechanical Engineering765-494-2139bolton@purdue.eduWebsite
Bouman, CharlesElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-0340bouman@purdue.eduWebsite
Bowen, RobertNA317-842-2616bob@bowenengineering.com
Brightman, AndrewBiological Sciences765-496-3537aob@purdue.eduWebsite
Brunese, PatrickIndustrial Engineering765 494-9611pbrunese@purdue.eduWebsite
 
C
Caldwell, BarrettIndustrial Engineering765-494-7704bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Chakraborty, PiyasStatisticsNonechakrabp@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, JunMechanical EngineeringNonechen1241@purdue.edu
Chen, JunMechanical Engineering765-494-7050junchen@purdue.edu
Chen, YingMathematics765-494-1994chen1447@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Cheng, GaryIndustrial Engineering765-494-5436gjcheng@purdue.eduWebsite
Chew, WengElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-5402wcchew@purdue.eduWebsite
Chiu, GeorgeMechanical Engineering765-494-2688gchiu@purdue.eduWebsite
Choi, ChanNuclear Engineering765-494-6789choi@purdue.eduWebsite
Cipra, RaymondMechanical Engineering765-494-5724cipra@purdue.eduWebsite
Clark, M.D., WilliamChemical Engineering765-494-4050None
Connor, RobertCivil Engineering765-496-8272rconnor@purdue.eduWebsite
Corless, MartinAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-7411corless@purdue.eduWebsite
Craig, BruceStatistics765-494-6043bacraig@purdue.eduWebsite
Crossley, WilliamAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-2872crossley@purdue.eduWebsite
 
D
Datta, SupriyoElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3511datta@purdue.eduWebsite
Davies, PatriciaMechanical Engineering765-494-9274daviesp@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
DeBoer, JenniferEngineering Education765-496-0195deboerj@purdue.edu
DeLaurentis, DanielAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0694ddelaure@purdue.eduWebsite
Douglas, KerrieEngineering Education765-494-6932douglask@purdue.eduWebsite
Duffy, VincentIndustrial Engineering765-496-6658duffy@purdue.eduWebsite
Dumbacher, DanielIndustrial EngineeringNoneddumbach@purdue.eduWebsite
 
F
Fentiman, AudeenEngineering Education765-494-1870fentiman@purdue.edu
Frankel, StevenMechanical Engineering765-494-1507frankel@purdue.eduWebsite
Frederickson, GregComputer Science765-494-6016gnf@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Freeman, LynettaBiological Sciences765-494-1107ljfreema@purdue.edu
Frueh, CarolinAeronautics and Astronautics(765) 494-7436 cfrueh@purdue.edu
 
G
Gabrielov, AndreiMathematics765-494-7911agabriel@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Garman, ChristinaComputer ScienceNoneclg@purdue.eduWebsite
Garrison, JamesAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-7482jgarriso@purdue.eduWebsite
Givan, RobertElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-9068givan@purdue.eduWebsite
Gleich, DavidComputer Science765-496-7300dgleich@purdue.eduWebsite
Goldwasser, DanComputer Science765-496-0332dgoldwas@purdue.eduWebsite
Gomez Diaz, HectorMechanical EngineeringNonehectorgomez@purdue.eduWebsite
Goni, JoaquinIndustrial Engineering765-494-7198jgonicor@purdue.eduWebsite
Gore, JayMechanical Engineering765-494-0061gore@purdue.eduWebsite
Grama, AnanthComputer Science765-494-6964ayg@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Grandt, Jr., AltenAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5141grandt@purdue.eduWebsite
Grant, MichaelAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-4054 mjgrant@purdue.eduWebsite
Groll, EckhardMechanical Engineering765-494-7429groll@purdue.eduWebsite
 
H
Habib, AymanCivil Engineering765-496-0173ahabib@purdue.eduWebsite
Harbin, SherryBiomedical Engineering765-496-6128harbins@purdue.eduWebsite
Hass, ZacharyIndustrial Engineering765-494-4020zhass@purdue.edu
Heister, StephenAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5126heister@purdue.eduWebsite
Howell, KathleenAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-5786howell@purdue.eduWebsite
Hu, JianghaiElectrical and Computer Engineering765-496-2395jianghai@purdue.eduWebsite
Huang, FangBiomedical Engineering765-494-6216fanghuang@purdue.eduWebsite
Hwang, InseokAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0687ihwang@purdue.eduWebsite
 
I
Ishii, MamoruNuclear Engineering765-494-4587ishii@purdue.eduWebsite
 
J
Jesiek, BrentEngineering Education765-496-1531bjesiek@purdue.eduWebsite
Johnson, DavidIndustrial Engineering765-494-7009davidjoh@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Johnson, DavidIndustrial Engineering765-494-7122davidjohnson@purdue.eduWebsite
 
K
Kaufmann, BirgitMathematics765-494-3173ebkaufma@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Kenley, C.Aeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5160kenley@purdue.eduWebsite
Key, NicoleMechanical Engineering765 494-2333nkey@purdue.eduWebsite
Kim, YoungBiomedical Engineering765-496-2445youngkim@purdue.eduWebsite
Koslowski, MarisolMechanical Engineering765-496-1045marisol@purdue.eduWebsite
Kramer, RebeccaMechanical Engineering765-494-2219rebecca.kramer@yale.edu
Krousgrill, CharlesMechanical Engineering765-494-5738krousgri@purdue.eduWebsite
Krousgrill, CharlesMechanical EngineeringNonekrousgri@purdue.edu
Kuczek, ThomasStatistics765-494-6051kuczek@stat.purdue.eduWebsite
Kvam, EricMaterials Engineering765-494-4097kvam@purdue.eduWebsite
 
L
Landry, StevenIndustrial Engineering765-494-6256slandry@purdue.eduWebsite
Lee, Chi HwanBiomedical EngineeringNonelee2270@purdue.eduWebsite
Lee, KiseopStatistics765-496-3698kiseop@purdue.eduWebsite
Lee, SeokcheonIndustrial Engineering765-494-5419lee46@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehnert, JamesElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-2362lehnert@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehto, MarkIndustrial Engineering765-494-5428lehto@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Levine, MichaelStatistics765-496-7571mlevins@purdue.eduWebsite
Li, ZhiyuanComputer Science765-494-7822zhiyuanli@purdue.eduWebsite
Lin, XiaojunElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-0626linx@purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, AndrewIndustrial Engineering765-494-4763liu334@purdue.edu
Liu, C. RichardIndustrial Engineering765-494-5413cliu@purdue.eduWebsite
Longuski, JamesAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5139longuski@purdue.eduWebsite
Lopez-De-Bertodano, MartinNuclear EngineeringNonebertodan@purdue.edu
Loui, MichaelEngineering EducationNonemloui@purdue.eduWebsite
Lucht, RobertMechanical Engineering765-494-5623lucht@purdue.eduWebsite
Lundstrom, MarkElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3515lundstro@purdue.eduWebsite
 
M
Macheret, SergeyAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5143macheret@purdue.edu
Marais, KarenAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0063kmarais@purdue.eduWebsite
Marconnet, AmyMechanical Engineering765-494-5212amarconn@purdue.edu Website
Mathur, AdityaComputational Engineering765-494-7823apm@cs.purdue.edu
McComb, SaraIndustrial Engineering765-494-4029sara@purdue.eduWebsite
Meyer, TerrenceMechanical EngineeringNonetrmeyer@purdue.eduWebsite
Midkiff, SamuelElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3440smidkiff@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Miller, ElginMaterials EngineeringNonemille273@purdue.edu
Moore, TamaraEngineering Education765-496-9030tamara@purdue.edu
Morin, ThomasIndustrial Engineering765-494-5418tmorin1@aol.comWebsite
Morris, AaronMechanical Engineering765-494-0020morri353@purdue.edu
Mort, PaulMaterials EngineeringNonepmort@purdue.edu
Mosier, NathanAgricultural and Biological Engineering765-494-7022mosiern@purdue.edu
Mou, ShaoshuaiAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-2546mous@purdue.eduWebsite
Mukherjee, ParthaMechanical Engineering765-494-2219pmukherjee@purdue.edu
Mummert, PhilipMathematics765-494-1914pmummert@purdue.eduWebsite
 
N
Nandy, SiddharthaStatistics765-494-6048snandy@purdue.edu
Nauman, EricBiomedical Engineering765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Neville, JenniferComputer Science765-496-9387neville@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Nies, LoringCivil Engineering765-494-8327nies@purdue.eduWebsite
Nof, ShimonIndustrial Engineering765-494-5427nof@purdue.eduWebsite
 
O
Okuniewski, MariaMaterials Engineering765-494-6406mokuniew@purdue.edu
Owen, ChristopherMaterials Engineering765-421-9096 (cell)owen12@purdue.eduWebsite
 
P
Panchal, JiteshMechanical Engineering765-496-1870panchal@purdue.eduWebsite
Paniagua, GuillermoAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-1514gpaniagua@purdue.edu
Park, KihongComputer Science765-494-7821park@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Pawley, AliceEngineering Education765-494-5819apawley@purdue.eduWebsite
Pekarek, StevenElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3434spekarek@purdue.eduWebsite
Peng, MengjiaoStatisticsNonepeng245@purdue.edu
Peroulis, DimitriosElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3491dperouli@purdue.edu
Poggie, JonathanAeronautics and AstronauticsNonejpoggie@purdue.eduWebsite
Porterfield, MarshallBiomedical Engineering765-495-1190porterf@purdue.edu
Pourpoint, TimotheeAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-9423timothee@purdue.eduWebsite
Prabhu, NagabhushanaIndustrial Engineering765-494-5421prabhu@purdue.eduWebsite
Proctor, RobertIndustrial Engineering765-494-0784rproctor@purdue.eduWebsite
Purzer, SenayEngineering Education765-494-5819purzer@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Q
Quanrud, KentComputer ScienceNonekrq@purdue.edu
Quinn, ChristopherIndustrial Engineering765-496-0404cjquinn@purdue.eduWebsite
 
R
Raghunathan, VijayElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-7392vr@purdue.eduWebsite
Ramani, KarthikMechanical Engineering765-494-5725ramani@purdue.eduWebsite
Revankar, ShripadNuclear Engineering765-494-9570shripad@purdue.eduWebsite
Rhoads, JeffreyMechanical Engineering765-494-5630jfrhoads@purdue.eduWebsite
Rickus, JennaBiomedical Engineering765-494-1197rickus@purdue.eduWebsite
Riley, DonnaEngineering EducationNoneriley@purdue.edu
Rompf, TiarkComputer Science765-494-9027rompf@purdue.edu
 
S
Sadeghi, FarshidMechanical Engineering765-494-5719sadeghi@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Sangid, MichaelAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0146msangid@purdue.eduWebsite
Sarma, DwadasiMechanical Engineering765-210-8753dhrsarma@prf.orgWebsite
Scalo, CarloMechanical Engineering765-409-3064cscalo@purdue.eduWebsite
Schneider, StevenAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-3343steves@purdue.eduWebsite
Sellke, ThomasStatistics765-494-6034tsellke@purdue.eduWebsite
Semperlotti, FabioMechanical Engineering765-494-5974fsemperl@purdue.eduWebsite
Sen, ShreyasIndustrial Engineering765-496-6520shreyas@purdue.edu
Shalaev, VladimirElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-9855shalaev@purdue.eduWebsite
Shan, JieCivil Engineering765-494-2168jshan@purdue.eduWebsite
Shaver, GregoryMechanical Engineering765-494-9342gshaver@purdue.eduWebsite
Siegmund, ThomasMechanical Engineering765-494-9766siegmund@purdue.eduWebsite
Slabaugh, CarsonAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-3256cslabau@purdue.eduWebsite
Slamovich, ElliottMaterials Engineering765-494-6853elliotts@purdue.eduWebsite
Smith, KarlEngineering Education765-496-9030smith511@purdue.edu
Son, StevenMechanical Engineering765-494-8208sson@purdue.eduWebsite
Sousa Da Fonseca, Pedro JoseComputer Science765-496-6555pfonseca@purdue.eduWebsite
Spencer, DavidAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-8774 dspencer@purdue.edu Website
Springer, MitchellGeneral Engineering765-496-2983mlspring@purdue.edu
Stanciu, LiaMaterials Engineering765 496-3552lstanciu@purdue.eduWebsite
Streveler, RuthEngineering Education765-496-9031rastreve@purdue.eduWebsite
Subbarayan, GaneshMechanical Engineering765-494-9770ganeshs@purdue.eduWebsite
Sudhoff, ScottElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3246sudhoff@purdue.eduWebsite
Sun, DengfengAeronautics and Astronautics(765) 494-5718dsun@purdue.eduWebsite
 
T
Tallman, TylerAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-2490ttallman@purdue.eduWebsite
Titus, MichaelMaterials Engineering765-494-1204titus9@purdue.eduWebsite
Tomar, VikasAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-3423tomar@purdue.eduWebsite
Trice, RodneyMaterials Engineering765-494-6405rtrice@purdue.eduWebsite
Tricoche, XavierComputer Science765-496-9416xmt@purdue.eduWebsite
Trumble, KevinMaterials Engineering765-494-4114driscol@purdue.eduWebsite
 
U
Ukkusuri, SatishCivil Engineering765-494-2296sukkusur@purdue.eduWebsite
 
V
Varma, AmitCivil Engineering765-496-3419ahvarma@gmail.com
 
W
Wachs, JuanIndustrial Engineering765-496-7380jpwachs@purdue.eduWebsite
Wagstaff, SamuelComputer Science765-494-6022ssw@cerias.purdue.eduWebsite
Wan, HongIndustrial Engineering765-494-7523NoneWebsite
Wang, HeComputer Science765-494-8469hw@purdue.eduWebsite
Wang, XiaoStatistics765-496-7574wangxiao@purdue.eduWebsite
Wasynczuk, OlegElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3475wasynczu@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Webb, KevinElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3373webb@purdue.eduWebsite
Weibel, JustinMaterials Engineering765-494-4762jaweibel@purdue.edu
Wereley, StevenMechanical Engineering765-494-5624wereley@purdue.eduWebsite
 
X
Xu, DongyanComputer Science765-494-6182dxu@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
 
Y
Yang, BaijianIndustrial Engineering765-496-7143byang@purdue.eduWebsite
Yao, BinMechanical Engineering765-494-7746byao@purdue.eduWebsite
Yin, MingComputer ScienceNonemingyin@purdue.eduWebsite
Yu, WenbinAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5142wenbinyu@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Z
Zak, StanislawElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-6443zak@purdue.eduWebsite
Zhang, LingsongStatistics765-494-7913lingsong@purdue.eduWebsite
Ziviani, DavideMechanical EngineeringNonedziviani@purdue.eduWebsite
Zoltowski, MichaelElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3512mikedz@purdue.eduWebsite
 
d
determined, To beAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-7015proed@purdue.edu