Instructors

View by School

Instructor Profiles - By alphabet

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - W - X - Y - Z
A
Abraham, JohnMechanical Engineering765-494-5660jabraham@purdue.eduWebsite
Aggarwal, VaneetIndustrial Engineering765-496-0398vaneet@purdue.eduWebsite
Alexeenko, AlinaAeronautics and Astronautics(765) 496-1864alexeenk@purdue.eduWebsite
Aliprantis, DionysiosElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-4434dionysios@purdue.eduWebsite
Anderson, DavidMechanical Engineering765-494-5720dave@purdue.eduWebsite
Appenzeller, JoergElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-1076appenzeller@purdue.eduWebsite
Aref, WalidComputer Science765-494-1997aref@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Ariyur, KartikMechanical Engineering765-494-8613kariyur@purdue.eduWebsite
 
B
Bane, SallyAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-9364sbane@purdue.eduWebsite
Bartlett, EdwardBiomedical Engineering765-496-1425ebartle@purdue.eduWebsite
Bell, MarkElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-6412mrb@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Bell, StevenMathematics765-494-1497bell@purdue.eduWebsite
Bethel, JamesCivil Engineering765 494-6719bethel@purdue.eduWebsite
Blaisdell, GregoryAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-1490blaisdel@purdue.eduWebsite
Bolton, J. StuartMechanical Engineering765-494-2139bolton@purdue.eduWebsite
Bouman, CharlesElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-0340bouman@purdue.eduWebsite
Brightman, AndrewBiomedical Engineering765-496-3537aob@purdue.eduWebsite
Brunese, PatrickIndustrial Engineering765 494-9611pbrunese@purdue.eduWebsite
 
C
Caldwell, BarrettIndustrial Engineering765-494-5873bscaldwell@purdue.eduWebsite
Chandrasekar, SrinivasanIndustrial Engineering765-494-3623chandy@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, WeinongAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-1788wchen@purdue.eduWebsite
Chen, YingMathematics765-494-3405chen1447@purdue.eduWebsite
Cipra, RaymondMechanical Engineering765-494-5724cipra@purdue.eduWebsite
Corless, MartinAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-7411corless@purdue.eduWebsite
Craig, BruceStatistics765-494-6043bacraig@purdue.eduWebsite
Crawford, MelbaCivil Engineering765-496-9355mcrawford@purdue.eduWebsite
Crossley, WilliamAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-2872crossley@purdue.eduWebsite
Culurciello, EugenioBiomedical Engineering765-496-7517euge@purdue.eduWebsite
 
D
Datta, SupriyoElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3511datta@purdue.eduWebsite
Davies, PatriciaMechanical Engineering765-494-9274daviesp@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
De la Mora, CarlosMathematics765-496-2835cdelamor@math.purdue.eduWebsite
DeLaurentis, DanielAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0694ddelaure@purdue.eduWebsite
Decarlo, RaymondElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3523decarlo@purdue.eduWebsite
Duffy, VincentIndustrial Engineering765-496-6658duffy@purdue.eduWebsite
 
E
Elliott, DanielElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3442elliottd@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Ersoy, OkanElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-6162ersoy@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
 
F
Fahmy, SoniaComputer Science765-494-6183 fahmy@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Fisher, TimothyMechanical Engineering765-494-5627tsfisher@purdue.eduWebsite
Frankel, StevenMechanical Engineering765-494-1507frankel@purdue.eduWebsite
Frederickson, GregComputer Science765-494-6016gnf@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Freeman, LynettaBiomedical Engineering765-494-1107ljfreema@purdue.eduWebsite
 
G
Gabrielov, AndreiMathematics765-494-7911agabriel@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Garimella, SureshMechanical Engineering765-494-5621sureshg@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Garrison, JamesAeronautics and Astronautics765-496-7482jgarriso@purdue.eduWebsite
Givan, RobertElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-9068givan@purdue.eduWebsite
Gleich, DavidComputer Science765-496-7300dgleich@purdue.eduWebsite
Goldwasser, DanComputer Science765-496-0332dgoldwas@purdue.eduWebsite
Goodsell, JohnathanAeronautics and AstronauticsNonejgoodsel@purdue.eduWebsite
Gore, JayMechanical Engineering765-494-0061gore@purdue.eduWebsite
Grandt, Jr., AltenAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5141grandt@purdue.eduWebsite
Groll, EckhardMechanical Engineering765-494-7429groll@purdue.eduWebsite
 
H
Harbin, SherryBiomedical Engineering765-496-6128harbins@purdue.eduWebsite
Harris, DaleEngineering Education765-494-0212harris@purdue.eduWebsite
Heister, StephenAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5126heister@purdue.eduWebsite
Howell, KathleenAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-5786howell@purdue.eduWebsite
Hu, JianghaiElectrical and Computer Engineering765-496-2395jianghai@purdue.eduWebsite
Hwang, InseokAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0687ihwang@purdue.eduWebsite
 
J
Janes, DavidElectrical and Computer Engineering765 494-9263janes@purdue.eduWebsite
Johnson, DavidMaterials Engineering765-494-7009davidjoh@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
 
K
Kaufmann, BirgitMathematics765-494-3173ebkaufma@math.purdue.eduWebsite
Kenley, CharlesIndustrial Engineering765-494-5160kenley@purdue.eduWebsite
Key, NicoleMechanical Engineering765 494-2333nkey@purdue.eduWebsite
Kim, YoungBiomedical Engineering765-496-2445youngkim@purdue.eduWebsite
Koslowski, MarisolMechanical Engineering765-496-1045marisol@purdue.eduWebsite
Krogmeier, JamesElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3530jvk@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Krousgrill, CharlesMechanical Engineering765-494-5738krousgri@purdue.eduWebsite
Kvam, EricMaterials Engineering765-494-4097kvam@purdue.eduWebsite
 
L
Landry, StevenIndustrial Engineering765-494-6256slandry@purdue.eduWebsite
Lee, SeokcheonIndustrial Engineering765-494-5419lee46@purdue.eduWebsite
Lehto, MarkIndustrial Engineering765-494-5428lehto@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Levine, MichaelStatistics765-496-7571mlevins@purdue.eduWebsite
Li, NinghuiComputer Science765-496-6756ninghui@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Li, ZhiyuanComputer Science765-494-7822zhiyuanli@purdue.eduWebsite
Lin, XiaojunElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-0626linx@purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, AndrewIndustrial Engineering765-494-4763liu334@purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, C. RichardIndustrial Engineering765-494-5413cliu@purdue.eduWebsite
Liu, ZhongmingBiomedical Engineering765-496-1872zmliu@purdue.eduWebsite
Longuski, JamesAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5139longuski@purdue.eduWebsite
Lucht, RobertMechanical Engineering765-494-5623lucht@purdue.eduWebsite
 
M
Marconnet, AmyMechanical Engineering765-494-5212amarconn@purdue.edu Website
Maris, VickieBiomedical Engineering765-494-2982vjmaris@purdue.eduWebsite
McComb, SaraIndustrial Engineering765-494-4029sara@purdue.eduWebsite
Morin, ThomasIndustrial Engineering765-494-5418tmorin1@aol.comWebsite
Murthy, JayathiMechanical Engineering765-494-5701jmurthy@purdue.eduWebsite
 
N
Nauman, EricBiomedical Engineering765-494-8602enauman@purdue.eduWebsite
Neville, JenniferComputer Science765-496-9387neville@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Nies, LoringCivil Engineering765-494-8327nies@purdue.eduWebsite
Nof, ShimonIndustrial Engineering765-494-5427nof@purdue.eduWebsite
Nohadani, OmidIndustrial EngineeringNonenohadani@purdue.edu
Nyenhuis, JohnElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3524nyenhuis@purdue.edu
 
O
Otto, KevinBiological Sciences765-496-1012kevin.otto@bme.ufl.eduWebsite
Owen, ChristopherMaterials Engineering765-421-9096 (cell)owen12@purdue.eduWebsite
 
P
Park, KihongComputer Science765-494-7821park@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Pekarek, StevenElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3434spekarek@purdue.eduWebsite
Pipes, R. ByronAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5767bpipes@purdue.eduWebsite
Popescu, VoicuComputer Science765-494-6010popescu@purdue.eduWebsite
Pothen, AlexComputer Science765-496-9376apothen@purdue.eduWebsite
Prabhu, NagabhushanaIndustrial Engineering765-494-5421prabhu@purdue.eduWebsite
Proctor, RobertIndustrial Engineering765-494-0784proctor@psych.purdue.eduWebsite
 
Q
Qiao, LiAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-2040lqiao@purdue.eduWebsite
 
R
Ramani, KarthikMechanical Engineering765-494-5725ramani@purdue.eduWebsite
Rhoads, JeffreyMechanical Engineering765-494-5630jfrhoads@purdue.eduWebsite
Rickus, JennaBiomedical Engineering765-494-1197rickus@purdue.eduWebsite
 
S
Sadeghi, FarshidMechanical Engineering765-494-5719sadeghi@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Sangid, MichaelAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-0146NoneWebsite
Schneider, StevenAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-3343steves@purdue.eduWebsite
Shalaev, VladimirElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-9855shalaev@purdue.eduWebsite
Shan, JieCivil Engineering765-494-2168jshan@purdue.eduWebsite
Sharabati, WalidStatistics765-496-2718wsharaba@stat.purdue.eduWebsite
Shaver, GregoryMechanical Engineering765-494-9342gshaver@purdue.eduWebsite
Shih, TomAeronautics and Astronautics765 494-3006tomshih@purdue.eduWebsite
Siegmund, ThomasMechanical Engineering765-494-9766siegmund@purdue.eduWebsite
Skeel, RobertComputational Engineering765-494-9025skeel@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
Springer, MitchellGeneral Engineering260-403-6130 cellmlspring@purdue.edu
Stanciu, LiaMaterials Engineering765 496-3552lstanciu@purdue.eduWebsite
Subbarayan, GaneshMechanical Engineering765-494-9770ganeshs@purdue.eduWebsite
Sudhoff, ScottElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3246sudhoff@purdue.eduWebsite
 
T
Talavage, ThomasBiomedical Engineering765-494-5475tmt@purdue.eduWebsite
Tanchoco, JoseIndustrial Engineering765-494-4379tanchoco@purdue.eduWebsite
Tomar, VikasAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-3423tomar@purdue.eduWebsite
Trumble, KevinMaterials Engineering765-494-4114driscol@purdue.eduWebsite
 
U
Ukkusuri, SatishCivil Engineering765-494-2296sukkusur@purdue.eduWebsite
 
W
Wagstaff, SamuelComputer Science765-494-6022ssw@cerias.purdue.eduWebsite
Wan, HongIndustrial Engineering765-494-7523hwan@purdue.eduWebsite
Wang, XiaoStatistics765-496-7574wangxiao@purdue.eduWebsite
Wasynczuk, OlegElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3475wasynczu@ecn.purdue.eduWebsite
Webb, KevinElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3373webb@purdue.eduWebsite
Weiner, AndrewElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-5574amw@purdue.eduWebsite
Wereley, StevenMechanical Engineering765-494-5624wereley@purdue.eduWebsite
Wu, YiComputer Science765-496-2763wuyi@purdue.eduWebsite
 
X
Xu, DongyanComputer Science765-494-6182dxu@cs.purdue.eduWebsite
 
Y
Yi, Ji SooIndustrial Engineering765-496-7213yij@purdue.eduWebsite
Yu, WenbinAeronautics and Astronautics765-494-5142wenbinyu@purdue.eduWebsite
 
Z
Zak, StanislawElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-6443zak@purdue.eduWebsite
Zhang, LingsongStatistics765-494-7913lingsong@purdue.eduWebsite
Zhu, MichaelStatistics765-494-6038yuzhu@stat.purdue.eduWebsite
Zoltowski, MichaelElectrical and Computer Engineering765-494-3512mikedz@purdue.eduWebsite