Engineering Curriculum Committee

This committee (ECC) is the primary academic governance committee for the College of Engineering. Its composition and responsibilities are defined by the engineering constitution. One of its most significant duties is the oversight of curricular change.

For more information, visit the Engineering Curriculum Committee web site.

William Oakes - Chair (-) (term ends 2018)
Director of EPICS and Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, EEE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3892
oakes@purdue.edu
Alina Alexeenko (-) (term ends 2016)
Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
AAE, EPICS
(765) 496-1864
alexeenk@purdue.edu
Robert Bean (-) (term ends 2018)
Assistant Professor Nuclear Engineerin
NE, GEP
Sarah Calve (-) (term ends 2017)
Assistant Professor Of Biomedical Engr
BME
Osvaldo Campanella (-) (term ends 2016)
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 496-6330
campa@purdue.edu
Elias Franses (-) (term ends 2014 - 2017)
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4078
franses@purdue.edu
Michael Harris (-)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Amr Kandil (-) (term ends 2016)
Associate Professor
CE, CEM, GEP
Matthew Krane (-) (term ends 2013 - 2016)
Professor Materials Engineering and Mechanical Engineering by courtesy
MSE, ME
(765) 494-4107
krane@purdue.edu
Charles Krousgrill (-) (term ends 2018)
Professor of Mechanical Engineering/Academic Director Engineering Professional Education
ME, GEP
(765) 494-5738
krousgri@purdue.edu
Seokcheon Lee (-) (term ends 2014 - 2017)
Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5419
stonesky@purdue.edu
Dennis Lyn (-) (term ends 2018)
Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-9615
lyn@purdue.edu
Michael Melloch (-) (term ends 2017)
Associate Head and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3528
melloch@purdue.edu
Loring Nies (-)
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu