Financial Affairs

Responsible for budget analysis (with RPM); provides information about College and University resources and procedures for engineering faculty and staff.

For more information, visit the Financial Affairs web site.

Jason Dietz (-)
Director of Financial Affairs College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Kara Bohlinger (-)
Account Assistant
(765) 494-5336
karab@purdue.edu
Kimberly Dixon (-)
Assistant Director Financial Affairs
ENE
(765) 496-6573
kdixon@purdue.edu
Erin Fetter (-)
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
ChE
(765) 494-0220
enfetter@purdue.edu
Amanda Griffith (-)
Research Account Manager
(765) 494-0056
agriffith@purdue.edu
Angela Hoover (-)
Account Clerk IV
(765) 494-5335
aghoover@purdue.edu
Kelly Meding (-)
Account Clerk V
(765) 494-2618
kmeding@purdue.edu
Yvette Rosas (-)
CoE Business Process and Training Manager
(765) 496-2545
yrosas@purdue.edu