Engineering Diversity Task Force

Stephen Beaudoin
Prof Of Chemical Engr / Interim Avp
ChE
sbeaudoi@purdue.edu
Patrice Buzzanell
Dist Prof Comm/Term Sb Butler Chair
ENE
(765) 494-3317
buzzanel@purdue.edu
  Robert Davis
Director Of Engineering Entrepreneursh
(765) 494-3897
rndavis@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman
Associate Dean of Engineering for Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs / Professor of Nuclear Engineering
ENE, NE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Virginia Gleghorn
Director of Minority Engineering Program
(765) 494-3974
vboothgl@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Alice Pawley
Associate Prof Of Engineering Educatio
ENE, EEE
apawley@purdue.edu
  Dorothy Reed
Assistant Dean For Engagement
(765) 494-5572
reed7@purdue.edu
MJT Smith
Dean Graduate School and Birck Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-2604
mjts@purdue.edu