Staff Awards Committee

This committee selects awardees from among staff nominees submitted by engineering staff and/or faculty for one of the staff excellence awards. Each school nominates a member for a two year term based on a rotating schedule designed to assure representation from administrative, professional, clerical and service classifications. For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

Kristy Smith
Dean's Office Manager
(765) 494-5346
kjs@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Allum (term ends 2017)
Academic Advisor
IE
(765) 494-2404
eallum@purdue.edu
Dianne Bell (term ends 2017)
Administrative Assistant - Fye
ENE
(765) 494-3895
dlbell@purdue.edu
Stacey Coar (term ends 2017)
Secretary V
MSE
Lisa Crain (term ends 2016)
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
Barbara Davies (term ends 2016)
Secretary IV (Main Office)
ABE
(765) 494-1167
daviesb@purdue.edu
Johanna Gelfand (term ends 2017)
Intra/Extramural Relations Administrator
BME
(765) 494-2996
jo@purdue.edu
Victor Gervais (term ends 2017)
Continuing Lecturer
CEM
(765) 494-0642
vgervais@purdue.edu
Tracy Henderson (term ends 2016)
Account Clerk V
ECE
(765) 494-3463
hender85@purdue.edu
Antoinette Horsley (term ends 2017)
Secretary IV
NE
(765) 494-5739
horsley@purdue.edu
Melissa Laguire (term ends 2017)
Secretary V
ChE
Sharon Nemeth (term ends 2017)
Account Clerk V
CE
(765) 494-2162
snemeth@purdue.edu
Deanna Padilla (term ends 2016)
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-6900
dpadill@purdue.edu
William Sondgerath
Administrative Director
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu