Staff Awards Committee

This committee selects awardees from among staff nominees submitted by engineering staff and/or faculty for one of the staff excellence awards. Each school nominates a member for a two year term based on a rotating schedule designed to assure representation from administrative, professional, clerical and service classifications. For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

Klod Kokini - Chair
Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
Kathryn Cooper (term ends 2015)
Secretary IV
BME
(765) 496-1339
kcooper@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain (term ends 2016)
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
lcrain@purdue.edu
Barbara Davies
Secretary IV (Main Office)
ABE
(765) 494-1167
daviesb@purdue.edu
Steven Duket (term ends 2015)
Managing Director
IE
(765) 496-3940
sduket@purdue.edu
Catherine Field
Graduate Program Admin/Counselor
ChE
(765) 494-4057
field2@purdue.edu
Patricia Finney (term ends 2015)
Secretary V
MSE
(765) 494-4105
pfinney@purdue.edu
Marsha Freeland
Academic Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-5349
mjfreeland@purdue.edu
Cindey Hays (term ends 2015)
Administrative Assistant
ENE
(765) 494-3884
isenberg@purdue.edu
Tracy Henderson (term ends 2016)
Account Clerk V
ECE
(765) 494-3463
hender85@purdue.edu
Terri Moore (term ends 2016)
Administrative Assistant
EEE
(765) 496-9697
terri@purdue.edu
  Deanna Padilla (term ends 2016)
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 494-5619
dpadill@purdue.edu
Nader Satvat
Reactor Supervisor And Asst. Lab Directo
NE
(765) 494-0618
satvat@purdue.edu
Nancy Whiting
Concrete Research Scientist
CE
(765) 463-2000
whiting@purdue.edu