Staff Awards Committee

This committee selects awardees from among staff nominees submitted by engineering staff and/or faculty for one of the staff excellence awards. Each school nominates a member for a two year term based on a rotating schedule designed to assure representation from administrative, professional, clerical and service classifications. For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

Kristy Smith - Administrator
Dean's Office Manager
(765) 494-5346
kjs@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Allum (term ends 2017)
Academic Advisor
IE
(765) 494-2404
eallum@purdue.edu
Dianne Bell (term ends 2017)
Administrative Assistant - Fye
ENE
(765) 494-3895
dlbell@purdue.edu
Bradley Caffery (term ends 2015)
Web Administrator
CE
(765) 494-7069
bcaffery@purdue.edu
Stacey Coar (term ends 2017)
Secretary V
MSE
Lynn Cornell (term ends 2018)
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-5689
lcornell@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain (term ends 2018)
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
Barbara Davies (term ends 2018)
Secretary IV (Main Office)
ABE
(765) 494-1167
daviesb@purdue.edu
Johanna Gelfand (term ends 2017)
Intra/Extramural Relations Administrator
BME
(765) 494-2996
jo@purdue.edu
Sara Gretencord
Business Manager-Ie, Ne, Opp
NE, IE
Melissa Laguire (term ends 2017)
Secretary V
ChE
William Sondgerath
Administrative Director
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu
Margaret Whelton (term ends 2018)
Manager Of Industrial Experience
EEE