Staff Awards Committee

This committee selects awardees from among staff nominees submitted by engineering staff and/or faculty for one of the staff excellence awards. Each school nominates a member for a two year term based on a rotating schedule designed to assure representation from administrative, professional, clerical and service classifications. For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

For more information, visit the Staff Awards Committee web site.

Dianne Bell (term ends 2017)
Administrative Assistant - Fye
ENE
(765) 494-3895
dlbell@purdue.edu
  Stacey Coar (term ends 2017)
Secretary IV
MSE
scoar@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain (term ends 2016)
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
lcrain@purdue.edu
Barbara Davies (term ends 2016)
Secretary IV (Main Office)
ABE
(765) 494-1167
daviesb@purdue.edu
Johanna Gelfand (term ends 2017)
Intra/Extramural Relations Administrat
BME
(765) 494-2996
jo@purdue.edu
Victor Gervais (term ends 2017)
Continuing Lecturer
CEM
(765) 494-0642
vgervais@purdue.edu
Tracy Henderson (term ends 2016)
Account Clerk V
ECE
(765) 494-3463
hender85@purdue.edu
Antoinette Horsley (term ends 2017)
Secretary IV
NE
(765) 494-5739
horsley@purdue.edu
Melissa Laguire (term ends 2017)
Secretary V
ChE
mlaguire@purdue.edu
Terri Moore (term ends 2016)
Administrative Assistant
EEE
(765) 496-9697
terri@purdue.edu
Sharon Nemeth (term ends 2017)
Account Clerk V
CE
(765) 494-2162
snemeth@purdue.edu
  Deanna Padilla (term ends 2016)
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-5619
dpadill@purdue.edu
Kristy Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(765) 494-5346
kjs@purdue.edu
William Sondgerath
Administrative Director
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu