Financial Affairs

Responsible for budget analysis (with RPM); provides information about College and University resources and procedures for engineering faculty and staff.

For more information, visit the Financial Affairs web site.

Jason Dietz
Director of Financial Affairs College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
Kara Bohlinger
Account Assistant
(765) 494-5336
karab@purdue.edu
Kimberly Dixon
Assistant Director Financial Affairs
ENE
(765) 496-6573
kdixon@purdue.edu
Kelly Eberhardt
Account Clerk V
(765) 494-2618
kmeding@purdue.edu
Erin Fetter
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
(765) 494-0220
enfetter@purdue.edu
Amanda Griffith
Research Account Manager
(765) 494-0056
agriffith@purdue.edu
Angela Hoover
Account Clerk IV
(765) 494-5335
aghoover@purdue.edu
Lisa Newman
Business Manager Specialist and Training Coordinator