Senior Support Staff

Kristy Smith (-)
Dean's Office Manager
(765) 494-5346
kjs@purdue.edu
Jacqueline Baumgardt (-)
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 494-9768
jackieb@purdue.edu
Erica Berry (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-0274
elberry@purdue.edu
Donna Bystrom (-)
Administrative Assistant
MSE
Teresa Cadwallader (-)
Administrative Assistant for Engagement and Data Analytics and Information
(765) 494-0987
tlc3764@purdue.edu
Brooke Davies (-)
Secretary to Resource Planning and Management
Leza Dellinger (-)
Operations Manager
IE
(765) 494-5444
lrdellin@purdue.edu
Rebeka Frakes (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-4873
rhersked@purdue.edu
Johanna Gelfand (-) (term ends 2017)
Intra/Extramural Relations Administrator
BME
(765) 494-2996
jo@purdue.edu
Cindey Hays (-)
Administrative Assistant
ENE
(765) 494-3884
isenberg@purdue.edu
Karen Jurss (-)
Administrative Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3539
kjurss@purdue.edu
Linda Keller (-)
Dean's Office Coordinator
(765) 494-5595
ldkeller@purdue.edu
Jennifer Laguire (-)
Administrative Assistant
AAE
(765) 494-3006
jenn@purdue.edu
Sidonna Masterson (-)
Administrative Assistant
EEE
(765) 496-1707
smaster@purdue.edu
Rebecca Miller (-)
Administrative Assistant
CEM
(765) 494-2240
rlmitche@purdue.edu
Crystal Murray (-)
Academic Administrator
ChE
(765) 494-4075
chrismur@purdue.edu
Kellie Reece (-)
Administrative Manager
NE
(765) 494-5741
kreece@purdue.edu
Brittany Rees (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5349
bnr@purdue.edu
Tamara Sells (-)
Administrative Assistant
GEP
(765) 496-8304
tsells@purdue.edu
Carmen Turner (-)
Assistant To Head
CE
(765) 494-2256
turne148@purdue.edu
Donna Young (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-2526
dsyoung@purdue.edu
Rebecca Peer (-)
Administrative Assistant
ABE
(765) 494-1162
peerb@purdue.edu