Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs oversees all activities including, but not limited to, faculty hiring and retention, dual career, faculty promotion and tenure, faculty and staff recognition, and other faculty and staff issues.

For more information, visit the Academic Affairs web site.

Klod Kokini
Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
  Cristina Crozier
Visa And Immigration Specialist
(765) 496-0209
cris@purdue.edu
Marsha Freeland
Academic Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-5341
mjfreeland@purdue.edu
Senem Guler
Faculty Employment Specialist
(765) 494-5012
sguler@purdue.edu
  Michelle Jansen
Director Of Concierge Program
(765) 494-6772
mjansen@purdue.edu
  Brittany Rees
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5349
bnr@purdue.edu
  Miranda Robledo Fisher
Visa And Immigration Coordinator
(765) 496-0360
mrobledo@purdue.edu
  Brett Swann
Administrative Assistant
(765) 496-0409
bsswann@purdue.edu