Undergraduate Education

In charge of all undergraduate engineering programs: Cooperative Education Program, Engineering Projects in Community Service, (EPICS), Minority Engineering Program, Undergraduate Engineering Recruitment, Undergraduate Scholarships, and the Women in Engineering Program.

For more information, visit the Undergraduate Education web site.

Michael Harris (-)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Erica Berry (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-0274
elberry@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway (-)
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-0274
holloway@purdue.edu
Twila Ortiz (-)
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Lori Pence (-)
Associate Director, Student Success
(765) 494-1482
lpence@purdue.edu
Darshini Render (-)
Assistant Director of Student Success (International)
GEP
(765) 494-0126
render@purdue.edu
   

Engineering Ambassadors

Melissa Davies - Co-chair (-)
Director of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Twila Ortiz - Co-chair (-)
Undergraduate Affairs Coordinator
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Gautam Bhayani (-)
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
Kelly Featherstone (-)
Mechanical Engineering
Sebastian Francis (-)
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
Allison Gruninger (-)
Electrical And Computer Engineering
Marisa Henry (-)
Environmental And Ecological Engineering
Yiwei Huang (-)
Mechanical Engineering
Cindy Karina (-)
Electrical And Computer Engineering
Trevor Kyle (-)
Nuclear Engineering
NE
Aaron Lemcherfi (-)
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
Maxwell Long (-)
Construction Engineering and Management
Michael Mavity (-)
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Brendan Michaelsen (-)
Mechanical Engineering
Joshua Moore (-)
Industrial Engineering
Alexander Muller (-)
Chemical Engineering
Andrew Parker (-)
Chemical Engineering
Candace Popp (-)
Agricultural And Biological Engineering
Danielle Render (-)
Multidisciplinary Engineering
Morgan Rhein (-)
Materials Engineering
Katherine Schmotzer (-)
Civil Engineering
CE
Beata Strubel (-)
Chemical Engineering
Julianna Swartzenberg (-)
Biomedical Engineering
Callum Wayman (-)
Multidisciplinary Engineering
Andrew Yacinthe (-)
Environmental And Ecological Engineering
Anna Ye (-)
Industrial Engineering
Kyle Ziesig (-)
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
Daniel Zilz (-)
Electrical and Computer Engineering