Support Services

Supervises administrative assistants and assists with the planning of support resources (with RPM).

Hadley Thomas
Associate Ap Udo
(765) 496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org
  Kara Bohlinger
Account Assistant
(765) 494-5336
karab@purdue.edu
Julie Correll
Secretary V
(765) 494-0777
correllj@purdue.edu
Vicki Foster
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3127
vlhaddock@prf.org
Rebeka Frakes
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-4873
rhersked@purdue.edu
Lindsay Gaylord
Account Clerk V
(765) 494-2618
lgaylor@purdue.edu
  Stacie Golleher
Account Clerk V-Travel Auditor
(765) 494-7358
sapplet@purdue.edu
Beate Ivey
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5341
beateivey@purdue.edu
Paula Meluch
Resource Person for Office of Dean of Engineering
pmeluch@purdue.edu
Kristy Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(765) 494-5346
kjs@purdue.edu
William Sondgerath
Administrative Director
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu
Osra Twomey
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
Doris Wilkinson
Secretary IV
ME
(765) 494-2689
djwilkin@purdue.edu
Donna Young
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-2526
dsyoung@purdue.edu