Support Services

Supervises administrative assistants and assists with the planning of support resources (with RPM).

Hadley Thomas
Director of Alumni Relations
(765) 496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org
  Kara Bohlinger
Account Assistant
(765) 494-5336
karab@purdue.edu
Julie Correll
Secretary V
(765) 494-0777
correllj@purdue.edu
Rebeka Frakes
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-4873
rhersked@purdue.edu
Lindsay Gaylord
Account Clerk V
(765) 494-2618
lgaylor@purdue.edu
Paula Meluch
Resource Person for Office of Dean of Engineering
pmeluch@purdue.edu
Kristy Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(765) 494-5346
kjs@purdue.edu
William Sondgerath
Administrative Director
(765) 494-1871
wsondgerath@purdue.edu
Donna Young
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-2526
dsyoung@purdue.edu