Strategic Oversight Committee

Leah Jamieson - Chair
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE, EPICS
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
Anil Bajaj
William E. and Florence E. Perry Head of Mechanical Engineering & Alpha P. Jamison Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5688
anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu
Venkataramanan Balakrishnan
Michael and Katherine Birck Head and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3539
ragu@purdue.edu
Melba Crawford
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy, Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Observation
CE, ECE, IE, EEE
(765) 496-3224
mcrawford@purdue.edu
Abhijit Deshmukh
James J. Solberg Head of Industrial Engineering Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5444
abhi@purdue.edu
Kathleen Howell
Associate Dean for Engineering and Hsu Lo Distinguished Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-5786
howell@purdue.edu
Klod Kokini
Interim Head of Nuclear Engineering, Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Affairs, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
NE, BME, ME
(765) 494-5349
kokini@purdue.edu
Michael Ladisch
Distinguished Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE, BME, EEE
(765) 494-7022
ladisch@purdue.edu
Gintaras Reklaitis
Burton and Kathryn Gedge Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-9662
greklait@purdue.edu
Kumares Sinha
Edgar B. and Hedwig E. Olson Distinguished Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2211
ksinha@purdue.edu