Undergraduate Advisory Council

For more information, visit the Undergraduate Advisory Council web site.

Michael Harris - Chair (-)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
William Anderson (-)
Director of Global Engineering Program / Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE, GEP
(765) 496-2658
wanderso@purdue.edu
David Bowker (-)
Director, Office of Future Engineers
(765) 494-3980
dbowker@purdue.edu
Nathan Engelberth (-)
Undergraduate Program Administrator
ABE, GEP
Brandon Fulk, P.E. (-)
Internship Director
CEM, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray (-)
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Eckhard Groll (-)
Director of Office of Professional Practice and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, CEM, EEE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 496-2201
groll@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann (-)
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway (-)
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong (-)
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
Julie Jesiek (-)
Senior Academic Advisor
CE
David Johnson (-)
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-7009
davidjoh@purdue.edu
James Jones (-)
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Steven Landry (-)
Associate Head and Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering and Associate Professor of AAE (by courtesy)
IE, AAE
(765) 494-6256
slandry@purdue.edu
Eric Nauman (-)
Director, College of Engineering Honors Program and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, BME, EPICS, Honors
Loring Nies (-)
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE, EEE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Twila Ortiz (-)
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Mary Pilotte (-)
Associate Professor Engineering Practi
ENE, GEP
David Radcliffe (-)
Kamyar Haghighi Head of Engineering Education and Epistemology Professor of Engineering Education
ENE, GEP
(765) 494-3884
dradcliffe@purdue.edu
Ann Rundell (-)
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 496-7953
rundell@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine (-)
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Tammi Thayer (-)
Associate Director
EEE
(765) 496-7238
thayert@purdue.edu
Carla Zoltowski (-)
Co-Director
EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3559
cbz@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman - Member - Alternate (-)
Asst Head Bme/Assc Prof Engr Practice
BME, EPICS, GEP
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Patrick Brunese - Member - Alternate (-)
Senior Academic Administrator
IE, GEP
Vicki Cline - Member - Alternate (-)
Academic Program Administrator
MSE, GEP
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
David Corti - Member - Alternate (-)
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu
Sandra Hendryx - Member - Alternate (-)
Secretary V
ChE
(765) 494-5650
hendryxs@purdue.edu
Cindy Lawley - Member - Alternate (-)
Interal Operations Director
(765) 494-7089
lawley@purdue.edu
Martin Lopez-De-Bertodano - Member - Alternate (-)
Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
Karissa Raderstorf - Member - Alternate (-)
Assoc Director, Undergraduate Studies
ChE
   

Assessment Committee

Michael Harris - Chair (-)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk, P.E. (-)
Internship Director
CEM, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray (-)
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann (-)
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong (-)
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
James Jones (-)
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Ann Rundell (-)
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME, ECE
(765) 496-7953
rundell@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine (-)
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman - Member - Alternate (-)
Asst Head Bme/Assc Prof Engr Practice
BME, EPICS, GEP
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
David Corti - Member - Alternate (-)
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu
Martin Lopez-De-Bertodano - Member - Alternate (-)
Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
   

Viewers

Cindy Lawley - Member - Alternate (-)
Interal Operations Director
(765) 494-7089
lawley@purdue.edu