Undergraduate Chairs Committee

For more information, visit the Undergraduate Chairs Committee web site.

Michael Harris - Chair
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
David Corti
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu
Nathan Engelberth
Undergraduate Program Administrator
ABE
nengelbe@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk, P.E.
Internship Director
CEM
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Eckhard Groll
Director of Office of Professional Practice and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, CEM
(765) 496-2201
groll@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Holloway
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
David Johnson
Associate Professor of Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-7009
davidjoh@purdue.edu
James Jones
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Steven Landry
Associate Head/Associate Professor Of
IE
(765) 494-6256
slandry@purdue.edu
Eric Nauman
Dir Of Coe Honors Program/Prof Me
ME, BME
enauman@purdue.edu
Loring Nies
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Mary Pilotte
Associate Professor Engineering Practi
ENE
mpilotte@purdue.edu
David Radcliffe
Kamyar Haghighi Head of Engineering Education and Epistemology Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3884
dradcliffe@purdue.edu
Shripad Revankar
Professor Of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 496-1782
shripad@purdue.edu
Ann Rundell
Associate Professor Biomedical Engr
BME, ECE
(765) 496-7953
rundell@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Phillip Wankat
Clifton L. Lovell Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, ENE
(765) 494-0814
wankat@purdue.edu
Marc Williams
Associate Head and Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics/ABET Coordinator
AAE
(765) 494-5137
wiliams@purdue.edu
Carla Zoltowski
Co-Director
ECE
(765) 494-3559
cbz@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman - Member - Alternate
Assistant School Head
BME
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Patrick Brunese - Member - Alternate
Senior Academic Administrator
IE
pbrunese@purdue.edu
Vicki Cline - Member - Alternate
Academic Program Administrator
MSE
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
Sandra Hendryx - Member - Alternate
Secretary V
ChE
(765) 494-5650
hendryxs@purdue.edu
Cindy Lawley - Member - Alternate
External Relations Director
CE
(765) 494-7089
lawley@purdue.edu
Martin Lopez-De-Bertodano - Member - Alternate
Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
bertodan@purdue.edu
Karissa Raderstorf - Member - Alternate
Assoc Director, Undergraduate Studies
ChE
kraderstorf@purdue.edu
Chrystal Randler - Member - Alternate
Academic Advisor
NE
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu
Allison Sieving - Member - Alternate
Laboratory And Assessment Coordinator
BME
(765) 494-0209
asieving@purdue.edu
   

Assessment Committee

Michael Harris - Chair
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
David Corti
Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk, P.E.
Internship Director
CEM
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
James Jones
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Shripad Revankar
Professor Of Nuclear Engineering
NE
(765) 496-1782
shripad@purdue.edu
Ann Rundell
Associate Professor Biomedical Engr
BME, ECE
(765) 496-7953
rundell@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Phillip Wankat
Clifton L. Lovell Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, ENE
(765) 494-0814
wankat@purdue.edu
Marc Williams
Associate Head and Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics/ABET Coordinator
AAE
(765) 494-5137
wiliams@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman - Member - Alternate
Assistant School Head
BME
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Martin Lopez-De-Bertodano - Member - Alternate
Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE
bertodan@purdue.edu
   

Viewers

Cindy Lawley - Member - Alternate
External Relations Director
CE
(765) 494-7089
lawley@purdue.edu
Chrystal Randler - Member - Alternate
Academic Advisor
NE
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu