Academic Advisor's Committee

For more information, visit the Academic Advisor's Committee web site.

Elizabeth Holloway - Chair (-)
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Sarah Allard (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
Elizabeth Allum (-)
Academic Advisor
IE
(765) 494-2404
eallum@purdue.edu
Tina Alsup (-)
Student Information Specialist
(765) 496-7376
alsup@purdue.edu
Jennifer Alter (-)
Assistant Director, Engineering Honors Program
Honors
(765) 496-6751
alter1@purdue.edu
Erica Berry (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-0274
elberry@purdue.edu
David Bowker (-)
Director, Office of Future Engineers
(765) 494-3980
dbowker@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman (-)
Asst Head Bme/Assc Prof Engr Practice
BME, EPICS, GEP
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Pamela Brown (-)
Administrative Assistant
EPICS
(765) 494-0639
pamb@purdue.edu
Patrick Brunese (-)
Senior Academic Administrator
IE, GEP
Vicki Cline (-)
Academic Program Administrator
MSE, GEP
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain (-)
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
Kristin Deckard Dawson (-)
Director Of Advising
ME
Jacob De Lion (-)
Academic Advisor
ABE
Nathan Engelberth (-)
Undergraduate Program Administrator
ABE, GEP
Holly Englert (-)
Associate Director Of Advising
ME
(765) 494-5695
hengler@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk, P.E. (-)
Internship Director
CEM, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Amy Glenn (-)
Assoc Dir, Office Of Future Engineers
(765) 496-1315
aglenn@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray (-)
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
John Haller (-)
Academic Advisor
ME
(765) 494-5716
jhaller@purdue.edu
Yvonne Hardebeck (-)
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ABE
(765) 494-1172
hardebey@purdue.edu
Michael Harris (-)
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education and Engagement, Reilly Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann (-)
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Billi Jennings (-)
Dir Of First-Year Engineering Advising
ENE
(765) 494-9713
billi@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong (-)
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
Julie Jesiek (-)
Senior Academic Advisor
CE
James Jones (-)
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Morgan Kuryla (-)
Academic Advisor
IE
Marta Lah (-)
Undergraduate Program Administrator
CE
(765) 496-2379
mlah@purdue.edu
Corey Linkel (-)
Associate Director, Ug Programs
BME
(765) 494-7871
linkel@purdue.edu
Ashley Maloff (-)
Academic Advisor
ME
Kate Marrero (-)
Academic Advisor
BME
Sandra Monroe (-)
Director Of Univ Undergraduate Advisin
(765) 494-5779
skmonroe@purdue.edu
Brandi Moormann (-)
Academic Advisor
ChE
Jeffrey Myers (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
Gabe Ortiz (-)
Academic Advisor
ECE
Twila Ortiz (-)
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Christine Pekny (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
(765) 494-7422
cpekny@purdue.edu
Lori Pence (-)
Associate Director, Student Success
(765) 494-1482
lpence@purdue.edu
Carol Powell (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
Cynthia Quillen (-)
Academic Advisor and Assessment Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3391
cquillen@purdue.edu
Karissa Raderstorf (-)
Assoc Director, Undergraduate Studies
ChE
Angela Rainwater (-)
Sr. Academic Advisor
ECE
(765) 496-7815
asrainwater@purdue.edu
Rose Redington (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
Darshini Render (-)
Assistant Director of Student Success (International)
GEP
(765) 494-0126
render@purdue.edu
Laurie Snyder (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
Bonnie Sondgeroth (-)
Secretary V
CE, CEM
(765) 494-2243
bonniek@purdue.edu
Tiffany Stergar (-)
Academic Advisor
NE
(765) 494-5749
tsterga@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine (-)
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Daniel Taylor (-)
Assistant To Department Head
ABE
(765) 494-1181
taylordc@purdue.edu
Tammi Thayer (-)
Associate Director
EEE
(765) 496-7238
thayert@purdue.edu
Suzanne Walker (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
Taylor Weast (-)
Academic Advisor
AAE
Timothy Whalen (-)
Associate Director, Eng. Honors Progra
Honors
(765) 494-4473
whalen@purdue.edu
Rebecca Whitley (-)
Academic Advisor
AAE
Lora Wilson (-)
Academic Advisor/Scholarship Coordinat
ECE
(765) 494-3390
lorawilson@purdue.edu
Justin Wolfe (-)
Academic Advisor
ME
Kelly Wrede (-)
Academic Advisor
ENE
(765) 494-9713
kwrede@purdue.edu
Carla Zoltowski (-)
Co-Director
EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3559
cbz@purdue.edu