Academic Advisor's Committee

For more information, visit the Academic Advisor's Committee web site.

Elizabeth Holloway - Chair
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Sarah Allard
Senior Academic Advisor
AAE
Elizabeth Allum
Academic Advisor
IE
(765) 494-2404
eallum@purdue.edu
Tina Alsup
Student Information Specialist
(765) 496-7376
alsup@purdue.edu
David Bowker
Director, Office of Future Engineers
(765) 494-3980
dbowker@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman
Asst Head Bme/Assc Prof Engr Practice
BME, EPICS, GEP
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Pamela Brown
Administrative Assistant
EPICS
(765) 494-0639
pamb@purdue.edu
Patrick Brunese
Senior Academic Administrator
IE, GEP
Sam Cho
Academic Advisor
ENE
Vicki Cline
Academic Program Administrator
MSE, GEP
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
Kristin Deckard Dawson
Director Of Advising
ME
(765) 494-5695
kedeckar@purdue.edu
Jacob De Lion
Academic Advisor
ABE
Nathan Engelberth
Undergraduate Program Administrator
ABE, GEP
Holly Englert
Associate Director Of Advising
ME
(765) 494-7485
hengler@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk
Internship Director
CEM, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Amy Glenn
Assoc Dir, Office Of Future Engineers
(765) 496-1315
aglenn@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE, EPICS, GEP
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
John Haller
Academic Advisor
(765) 494-5716
jhaller@purdue.edu
Yvonne Hardebeck
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ABE
(765) 494-1172
hardebey@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Engagement and Undergraduate Education, Robert B. and Virginia V. Covalt Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
ChE, EEE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Billi Jennings
Dir Of First-Year Engineering Advising
ENE
(765) 494-9713
billi@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
Julie Jesiek
Senior Academic Advisor
CE
James Jones
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Morgan Kuryla
Academic Advisor
IE
Marta Lah
Undergraduate Program Administrator
CE
(765) 496-2379
mlah@purdue.edu
Corey Linkel
Associate Director, Ug Programs
BME, GEP
(765) 494-7871
linkel@purdue.edu
Ashley Maloff
Academic Advisor
ME
(765) 494-5663
amaloff@purdue.edu
Kate Marrero
Academic Advisor
BME
Sandra Monroe
Director Of Univ Undergraduate Advisin
(765) 494-5779
skmonroe@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Myers
Academic Advisor
ENE
Twila Ortiz
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Christine Pekny
Academic Advisor
ENE
(765) 494-7422
cpekny@purdue.edu
Lori Pence
Associate Director, Student Success
(765) 494-1482
lpence@purdue.edu
Carol Powell
Academic Advisor/Scholarship Coordinat
ECE
Cynthia Quillen
Academic Advisor and Assessment Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3391
cquillen@purdue.edu
Karissa Raderstorf
Assoc Director, Undergraduate Studies
ChE
Angela Rainwater
Associate Director Of Advising
ECE
(765) 496-7815
asrainwater@purdue.edu
Darshini Render
Assistant Director of Student Success (International)
(765) 494-0126
render@purdue.edu
Stephen Smith
Academic Advisor
ENE
Laurie Snyder
Academic Advisor
ENE
Bonnie Sondgeroth
Secretary V
(765) 494-2243
bonniek@ecn.purdue.edu
Tiffany Stergar
Academic Program Administrator
NE
(765) 494-5749
tsterga@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Daniel Taylor
Assistant To Department Head
ABE
(765) 494-1181
taylordc@purdue.edu
Tammi Thayer
Associate Director
EEE
(765) 496-7238
thayert@purdue.edu
Suzanne Walker
Assistant Director, Eng. Honors Progra
Honors
Timothy Whalen
Associate Director, Eng. Honors Progra
Honors
(765) 494-4473
whalen@purdue.edu
Justin Wolfe
Academic Advisor
ME
(765) 494-5659
wolfe53@purdue.edu
Kelly Wrede
Academic Advisor
ENE
(765) 494-9713
kwrede@purdue.edu
Carla Zoltowski
Asst Prof Of Engr Practice Of Ece
ECE, EPICS
(765) 494-3559
cbz@purdue.edu