Academic Advisor's Committee

For more information, visit the Academic Advisor's Committee web site.

Elizabeth Holloway - Chair
Assistant Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education & Director of Women In Engineering Program
WIEP
(765) 494-3889
holloway@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Allum
Academic Advisor
IE
(765) 494-2404
eallum@purdue.edu
Tina Alsup
Student Information Coordinator
(765) 496-7376
alsup@purdue.edu
  Jennifer Alter
Assistant Director, Engineering Honors Program
(765) 496-6751
alter1@purdue.edu
Paul Birkhimer
Senior Academic Advisor
ENE
pbirkhimer@purdue.edu
David Bowker
Director, Office of Future Engineers
(765) 494-3980
dbowker@purdue.edu
Tarri Brickler
Director Of Advising
ME
(765) 496-7485
tabrick@purdue.edu
Andrew Brightman
Assistant School Head
BME
(765) 496-3537
aob@purdue.edu
Pamela Brown
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-0639
pamb@purdue.edu
Patrick Brunese
Senior Academic Administrator
IE
pbrunese@purdue.edu
Jana Castellanos
Academic Advisor
BME
castelj@purdue.edu
Vicki Cline
Academic Program Administrator
MSE
(765) 494-4103
vicline@purdue.edu
Gina Covarrubias
Sr Academic Advisor/Report Analyst
AAE
gcovarru@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
AAE
lcrain@purdue.edu
Kristin Deckard Dawson
Associate Director Of Advising
ME
kedeckar@purdue.edu
Nathan Engelberth
Undergraduate Program Administrator
ABE
nengelbe@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk, P.E.
Internship Director
CEM
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Amy Glenn
Assoc Dir, Office Of Future Engineers
(765) 496-1315
aglenn@purdue.edu
Jeffery Gray
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Jeremy Hale
Assoc Dir, (Undergrad Progs Coord)
BME
(765) 494-7871
hale2@purdue.edu
Yvonne Hardebeck
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ABE
(765) 494-1172
hardebey@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Stephen Hoffmann
Asst Head For First-Year Engineering
ENE
(765) 494-5740
srh@purdue.edu
Billi Jennings
Dir Of First-Year Engineering Advising
ENE
(765) 494-9713
billi@purdue.edu
Garrett Jeong
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2252
gjeong@purdue.edu
Julie Jesiek
Senior Academic Advisor
CE
jjesiek@purdue.edu
James Jones
Associate Head/Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5691
jonesjd@purdue.edu
Marta Lah
Undergraduate Program Administrator
CE
(765) 496-2379
mlah@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Myers
Academic Advisor
ENE
myers182@purdue.edu
Twila Ortiz
Director Of Undergraduate Affairs
(765) 494-4966
tmortiz@purdue.edu
Christine Pekny
Academic Advisor
ENE
(765) 494-7422
cpekny@purdue.edu
Lori Pence Barber
Assistant Director, Student Success
(765) 494-1482
lbarber@purdue.edu
Adam Polacek
Academic Advisor
ENE
apolacek@purdue.edu
Cynthia Quillen
Academic Advisor and Assessment Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3391
cquillen@purdue.edu
Karissa Raderstorf
Assoc Director, Undergraduate Studies
ChE
kraderstorf@purdue.edu
Angela Rainwater
Sr. Academic Advisor
ECE
(765) 496-7815
asrainwater@purdue.edu
Chrystal Randler
Academic Advisor
NE
(765) 494-5749
crandler@purdue.edu
Rose Redington
Academic Advisor
ENE
sredingt@purdue.edu
Marsha Shafer
Secretary
(765) 494-0274
mlshafer@purdue.edu
Bonnie Sondgeroth
Secretary V
CE, CEM
(765) 494-2243
bonniek@purdue.edu
Richard Stroshine
Professor Agricultural Engineering
ABE
(765) 494-1192
strosh@purdue.edu
Daniel Taylor
Student And Academic Services Specialist
ABE
(765) 494-1181
taylordc@purdue.edu
Tammi Thayer
Associate Director
(765) 496-7238
thayert@purdue.edu
Phillip Wankat
Clifton L. Lovell Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, ENE
(765) 494-0814
wankat@purdue.edu
Dafran Ware
Assistant Director Of Fye Advising
ENE
ware6@purdue.edu
  Timothy Whalen
Associate Director, Eng. Honors Progra
(765) 494-4473
whalen@purdue.edu
Marc Williams
Associate Head and Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics/ABET Coordinator
AAE
(765) 494-5137
wiliams@purdue.edu
Lora Wilson
Academic Advisor/Scholarship Coordinat
ECE
(765) 494-3390
lorawilson@purdue.edu