Dean's Awards Committee

The role of the Dean's Awards Committee is to make recommendations to the Dean of Engineering regarding nominating faculty for the highest professional recognitions/awards.

Doraiswami Ramkrishna
Harry Creighton Peffer Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4066
ramkrish@purdue.edu
Rakesh Agrawal
Winthrop E. Stone Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE, EEE
agrawalr@purdue.edu
Jan Allebach
Hewlett-Packard Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3535
jan.p.allebach.1@purdue.edu
Arden Bement
David A. Ross Distinguished Professor of Nuclear Engineering and Director of the Global Policy Research Institute
NE, IE, MSE
(765) 496-6713
bement@purdue.edu
W. Dale Compton
Lillian M. Gilbreth Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Industrial Engineering
IE
dcompton@purdue.edu
Supriyo Datta
Thomas Duncan Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3511
datta@purdue.edu
Leah Jamieson
The John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering / Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE, ENE
(765) 494-5346
lhj@purdue.edu
Sangtae Kim
Distinguished Professor
ChE
kim55@purdue.edu
Michael Ladisch
Distinguished Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
ABE, BME, EEE
(765) 494-7022
ladisch@purdue.edu
Mark Lundstrom
Scifres Distinguished Professor Of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3515
lundstro@purdue.edu
R. Byron Pipes
John L. Bray Distinguished Professor of Engineering
MSE, AAE, ChE
(765) 494-5767
bpipes@purdue.edu
Gintaras Reklaitis
Burton and Kathryn Gedge Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-9662
greklait@purdue.edu
Kumares Sinha
Edgar B. and Hedwig E. Olson Distinguished Professor of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-2211
ksinha@purdue.edu
Andrew Weiner
Scifres Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-5574
amw@purdue.edu