Engineering Library Coordination Committee

This committee is established to provide guidance and assistance in the resource allocations of the Engineering Library. The members of this committee are appointed by the Dean on the recommendation of the unit heads.

  Michael Fosmire - Chair
Associate Prof Lib Sci/Coord Sci/Engr
(765) 494-2858
fosmire@purdue.edu
Gregory Blaisdell
Professor Of Aero And Astro Engr
AAE
(765) 494-1490
blaisdel@purdue.edu
Srinivasan Chandrasekar
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Materials Engineering by courtesy
IE, MSE
(765) 494-3623
chandy@purdue.edu
  Charlotte Erdmann
Asso Prof Lib Sci/Engr Libr/Coord Coll
(765) 494-2872
erdmann@purdue.edu
Saul Gelfand
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-3439
saul.b.gelfand.1@purdue.edu
Kathy Heath
Program Administrator
CE
(765) 494-2157
heathk@purdue.edu
Eric Kvam
Professor Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4097
kvam@purdue.edu
Krishna Madhavan
Assistant Professor Of Engineering Ed
ENE
cm@purdue.edu
Peter Meckl
Asst Head/Prof Of Mechanical Engineeri
ME
(765) 494-5686
meckl@purdue.edu
Megan Sapp Nelson
Assc Prof Lib Sc/Engr Lib/Coord Ref Sv
(765) 494-2871
msn@purdue.edu
Lefteri Tsoukalas
Professor Nuclear Engineering
NE, CEM
(765) 496-9696
tsoukala@purdue.edu
David Umulis
Assistant Professor Of Abe
ABE, BME
dumulis@purdue.edu
Amy Van Epps
Assoc Prof Lib Sci-Engr Lib Coord I And C
ENE
(765) 496-7680
vanepa@purdue.edu
You-Yeon Won
Associate Professor Chemical Engr
ChE
yywon@purdue.edu