ProEd Academic Advisory Committee

This committee shall be a planning and coordinating committee for all phases of continuing education within the Schools of Engineering. In addition, this committee shall function as a "department" faculty in handling "off-campus" Master of Science in Engineering graduate programs.

Dale Harris - Chair (-)
Executive Director of Engineering Professional Education
ProEd, ENE, GEP
(765) 494-0212
harris@purdue.edu
Anil Bajaj (-)
William E. and Florence E. Perry Head of Mechanical Engineering & Alpha P. Jamison Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5688
anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu
William Crossley (-)
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-2872
crossley@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman (-)
Associate Dean of Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs and Crowley Family Professor in Engineering Education
ENE, NE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Charles Krousgrill (-)
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
ME, GEP
(765) 494-5738
krousgri@purdue.edu
Chunghorng Liu (-)
Professor of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5413
cliu@purdue.edu
Stanislaw Zak (-)
Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-6443
zak@purdue.edu
Sherry Harbin - Member - Alternate (-) (term ends Spring 2017)
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-6128
harbins@purdue.edu
Toni Cook - Support (-)
Graduate Program Assistant
ProEd
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu