ProEd Academic Advisory Committee

This committee shall be a planning and coordinating committee for all phases of continuing education within the Schools of Engineering. In addition, this committee shall function as a "department" faculty in handling "off-campus" Master of Science in Engineering graduate programs.

Dale Harris - Chair
Executive Director of Engineering Professional Education
ProEd, ENE
(765) 494-0212
harris@purdue.edu
Anil Bajaj
William E. and Florence E. Perry Head of Mechanical Engineering & Alpha P. Jamison Professor Of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5688
anil.k.bajaj.1@purdue.edu
William Crossley
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 496-2872
crossley@purdue.edu
Audeen Fentiman
Associate Dean of Engineering for Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs / Professor of Nuclear Engineering
NE, ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-1870
fentiman@purdue.edu
Sherry Harbin
Associate Professor-Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 496-6128
harbins@purdue.edu
Charles Krousgrill
Professor of Mechanical Engineering/Academic Director Engineering Professional Education
ME
(765) 494-5738
krousgri@purdue.edu
Chunghorng Liu
Professor Of Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 494-5413
cliu@purdue.edu
Stanislaw Zak
Professor Electrical And Computer Engr
ECE
(765) 494-6443
zak@purdue.edu
  Toni Cook - Support
Graduate Program Assistant
ProEd
(765) 494-4558
tonic@purdue.edu