Engineering Curriculum Committee

This committee (ECC) is the primary academic governance committee for the College of Engineering. Its composition and responsibilities are defined by the engineering constitution. One of its most significant duties is the oversight of curricular change.

For more information, visit the Engineering Curriculum Committee web site.

Jeffery Gray - Chair (term ends 2014)
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-3390
grayj@purdue.edu
Alina Alexeenko (term ends 2016)
Associate Professor Of Aae
AAE
(765) 496-1864
alexeenk@purdue.edu
Hubo Cai
Assistant Professor
CE, CEM
(765) 494-5028
hubocai@purdue.edu
Osvaldo Campanella (term ends 2016)
Professor of Agricultural And Biological Engineering
ABE
(765) 496-6330
campa@purdue.edu
Vincent Duffy (term ends 2014)
Associate Professor Indus Engr/A And B Eng
IE, ABE
(765) 496-6658
duffy@purdue.edu
Anter El-Azab (term ends 2015)
Professor Of Nuclear Engineering
NE, MSE
aelazab@purdue.edu
Michael Harris
Associate Dean of Engineering for Undergraduate Education, Professor of Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-0274
mtharris@purdue.edu
Nan Kong
Assistant Professor
BME
nkong@purdue.edu
Matthew Krane (term ends 2013)
Associate Professor Materials Engineering and Mechanical Engineering by courtesy
MSE
(765) 494-4107
krane@purdue.edu
Dennis Lyn (term ends 2015)
Professor Of Civil Engineering
CE
(765) 494-9615
lyn@purdue.edu
Peter Meckl (term ends 2015)
Asst Head/Prof Of Mechanical Engineeri
ME
(765) 494-5686
meckl@purdue.edu
Loring Nies (term ends 2016)
Professor Civil Engineering/Environmental and Ecological Engineering
CE
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
William Oakes (term ends 2015)
Director of EPICS and Associate Professor of Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 494-3892
oakes@purdue.edu
Kendall Thomson (term ends 2014)
Associate Professor Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 496-6706
thomsonk@purdue.edu