Financial Affairs

Responsible for budget analysis (with RPM); provides information about College and University resources and procedures for engineering faculty and staff.

For more information, visit the Financial Affairs web site.

Jason Dietz
Director of Financial Affairs College of Engineering
(765) 494-5334
dietz@purdue.edu
  Kara Bohlinger
Account Assistant
(765) 494-5336
karab@purdue.edu
Kimberly Dixon
Assistant Director Financial Affairs
(765) 496-6573
kdixon@purdue.edu
  Kristina Fay
Account Clerk IV
(765) 494-5335
kmfay@purdue.edu
Lindsay Gaylord
Account Clerk V
(765) 494-2618
lgaylor@purdue.edu
  John Globoker
Assistant Director of Financial Affairs
(765) 494-0220
jgloboke@purdue.edu
Amanda Griffith
Research Account Manager
(765) 494-0056
agriffith@purdue.edu
  Brook Ribordy
Business Manager - Engineering Admin
(765) 494-5332
bribordy@purdue.edu
  Yvette Rosas
CoE Business Process and Training Manager
(765) 496-2545
yrosas@purdue.edu