Engineering Advancement

Supports the mission of Purdue engineering by facilitating annual contributions, endowed gifts, planned gifts, corporate gifts, and pledges.

For more information, visit the Engineering Advancement web site.

Vanessa Buntin (-)
Associate Director of Special Events
Hilary Butler (-)
Director of Development
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
Melissa Davies (-)
Director of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Osra Delong (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
Vicki Foster (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3127
vlfoster@prf.org
Rebecca Fry (-)
Director of Development
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
John Langenkamp (-)
Director of Corporate Relations
(765) 494-9860
JRLangenkamp@prf.org
Lisa Moyer (-)
Development Secretary
(765) 494-0164
lmoyer@purdue.edu
Hadley Thomas (-)
Director of Alumni Relations
(765) 496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org
Alyssa Wilcox (-)
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(765) 494-0519
awilcox@purdue.edu
   

Aeronautics/Astronautics

Rita Baines (-)
Director of Development School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org
   

Biomedical Engineering

Brian Knoy (-)
Director of Development for Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6241
bjknoy@prf.org
   

Chemical Engineering

Jennifer Mamph (-)
Administrative Assistant
ChE
(765) 494-4811
jalayne@purdue.edu
David Williams (-)
Sr Director of Development, Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4065
dmwilliams@prf.org
   

Civil Engineering

Edith Carpenter (-)
Development Operations and Donor Relations
CE
Heidi Faith (-)
Administrative Assistant
CE
(765) 494-1437
hfaith@purdue.edu
Donald Fry (-)
Senior Director of Development
CE
(765) 494-2236
drfry@prf.org
Scott Hinkel (-)
Director of Development
CE
(765) 496-0158
LSHinkel@prf.org
   

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Molly Kissinger (-)
Director of Development
ECE
(765) 496-1922
mkissin@purdue.edu
Andrea Mcintyre (-)
Senior Director of Development, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9945
ajmcintyre@prf.org
Linda Owen (-)
Administrative Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3441
owen20@purdue.edu
Anna "Madeleine" Smith (-)
Director of Development
ECE
(765) 494-3481
AMsmith@prf.org
   

Engineering Education

Rebecca Fry (-)
Director of Development for Engineering Education
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
   

Engineering Projects In Community Service

Rebecca Fry (-)
Director of Development
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
Laura Henzl (-)
Director of Foundation Relations
EEE
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
   

Environmental & Ecological Engineering

Rebecca Fry (-)
Director of Development
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
   

Global Engineering Program

Laura Henzl (-)
Director of Foundation Relations
EEE
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
   

Industrial Engineering

Jerry Alberts (-)
Director of Development, Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 496-6192
alberts6@purdue.edu
Osra Delong (-)
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
   

Materials Engineering

Robyn Jakes (-)
Director of Development for Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4094
rnjakes@prf.org
   

Mechanical Engineering

W Scott Banfield (-)
Sr. Director of Development, Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5629
wsbanfield@prf.org
Karen Pulliam (-)
Manager of Stewardship and Donor Relations for the School of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-3872
kjpulliam@prf.org
Robert Shriner (-)
Director of Development
ME
(765) 496-0121
rtshriner@prf.org
Travis Stoutenborough (-)
Director of Development for Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-9769
trstoutenborough@prf.org
   

Minority Engineering Program

Hilary Butler (-)
Director of Development
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
Laura Henzl (-)
Director of Foundation Relations
EEE
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
   

Nuclear Engineering

Hilary Butler (-)
Director of Development
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
   

Women In Engineering Program

Hilary Butler (-)
Director of Development
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
Laura Henzl (-)
Director of Foundation Relations
EEE
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org