Engineering Advancement

Supports the mission of Purdue engineering by facilitating annual contributions, endowed gifts, planned gifts, corporate gifts, and pledges.

For more information, visit the Engineering Advancement web site.

Vanessa Buntin
Associate Director of Special Events
Kelly Busch
Director Corporate Relations
(765) 494-0039
kvbusch@prf.org
Hilary Butler
Director of Development
GEP
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
Melissa Davies
Director of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Osra Delong
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
Vicki Foster
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3127
vlfoster@prf.org
Rebecca Fry
Director of Development
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
John Langenkamp
Director of Corporate Relations
(765) 494-9860
JRLangenkamp@prf.org
Lisa Moyer
Development Secretary
(765) 494-0164
lmoyer@purdue.edu
Hadley Thomas
Director of Alumni Relations
(765) 496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org
Alyssa Wilcox
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(765) 494-0519
awilcox@purdue.edu
   

Aeronautics/Astronautics

Rita Baines
Director of Development School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org
Nicki Morris
Donor Relations & Engagement Manager
AAE
(765) 494-2149
morri333@purdue.edu
   

Biomedical Engineering

Brian Knoy
Director of Development for Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6241
bjknoy@prf.org
   

Chemical Engineering

Jennifer Mamph
Administrative Assistant
ChE
(765) 494-4811
jalayne@purdue.edu
David Williams
Sr Director of Development, Chemical Engineering
(765) 494-4065
dmwilliams@prf.org
   

Civil Engineering

Edith Carpenter
Development Operations and Donor Relations
CE
Heidi Faith
Administrative Assistant
CE
(765) 494-1437
hfaith@purdue.edu
Donald Fry
Senior Director of Development
CE
(765) 494-2236
drfry@prf.org
Scott Hinkel
Director of Development
CE
(765) 496-0158
LSHinkel@prf.org
   

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Jeremy Clifford
Manager of Stewardship & Donor Relations
ECE
(765) 496-6453
jsclifford@prf.org
Molly Kissinger
Director of Development
ECE
(765) 496-1922
mkissin@purdue.edu
Andrea Mcintyre
Senior Director of Development, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9945
ajmcintyre@prf.org
Linda Owen
Administrative Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3441
owen20@purdue.edu
   

Engineering Education

Rebecca Fry
Director of Development for Engineering Education
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
   

Engineering Projects In Community Service

Rebecca Fry
Director of Development
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
   

Environmental & Ecological Engineering

Rebecca Fry
Director of Development
ENE, CEM, EEE
(765) 494-0023
rlfry@prf.org
   

Global Engineering Program

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
GEP
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
   

Industrial Engineering

Jerry Alberts
Director of Development, Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 496-6192
alberts6@purdue.edu
Osra Delong
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
   

Materials Engineering

Robyn Jakes
Director of Development for Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4094
rnjakes@prf.org
   

Mechanical Engineering

W Scott Banfield
Sr. Director of Development, Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5629
wsbanfield@prf.org
Kristi Moses
Administrative Assistant
ME
(765) 496-0286
KMMoses@prf.org
Karen Pulliam
Manager of Stewardship and Donor Relations for the School of Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-7320
kjpulliam@prf.org
Robert Shriner
Director of Development
ME
(765) 496-0121
rtshriner@prf.org
Travis Stoutenborough
Director of Development for Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-9769
trstoutenborough@prf.org
   

Minority Engineering Program

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
GEP
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
   

Nuclear Engineering

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
GEP
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org
   

Women In Engineering Program

Hilary Butler
Director of Development
GEP
(765) 494-6383
habutler@prf.org