Engineering Advancement

Supports the mission of Purdue engineering by facilitating annual contributions, endowed gifts, planned gifts, corporate gifts, and pledges.

For more information, visit the Engineering Advancement web site.

Melissa Davies
Director of Stewardship
(765) 496-6929
mjdavies@prf.org
Andrew Weintraut
Director of Corporate Relations
(765) 494-9860
aaweintraut@prf.org
Hadley Thomas
Administrative Assistant
(765) 496-6035
hbthomas@prf.org
  Kelly Busch
Director Corporate Relations
(765) 494-0039
kvbusch@prf.org
Rebecca Fry
Director of Development
ENE
(765) 496-9519
rlfry@prf.org
Vicki Haddock
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-3127
vlhaddock@prf.org
Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
Michelle Miller
Director of Development
(765) 494-6383
mlmiller@prf.org
Tyson Pinion
Director of Advancement, College of Engineering
CEM
(765) 494-0164
tlpinion@prf.org
Osra Twomey
Administrative Assistant
(765) 494-5339
omtwomey@prf.org
  Kim Yoder
Associate Director Special Events
(765) 494-1976
keyoder@prf.org
   

Aeronautics/Astronautics

Rita Baines
Director of Development School of Aeronautics and Astronautics
AAE
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org
   

Biomedical Engineering

Brian Knoy
Director of Development for Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
BME
(765) 494-6241
bjknoy@prf.org
   

Chemical Engineering

David Williams
Sr Director of Development, Chemical Engineering
ChE
(765) 494-4065
dmwilliams@prf.org
   

Civil Engineering

Donald Fry
Senior Director of Development
CE
(765) 494-2308
drfry@prf.org
   

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Molly Kissinger
Engagement Coordinator
ECE
(765) 496-1922
mkissin@purdue.edu
Andrea Mcintyre
Director of Development, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
ECE
(765) 494-9945
ajmcintyre@prf.org
Kim Muldoon
Administrative Assistant
ECE
(765) 494-3441
kemuldoon@prf.org
Brian Silotto
Senior Director of Development School of ECE
ECE
(765) 496-6453
bksilotto@prf.org
   

Engineering Education

Rebecca Fry
Director of Development for Engineering Education
ENE
(765) 496-9519
rlfry@prf.org
   

Engineering Projects In Community Service

Rebecca Fry
Director of Development
ENE
(765) 496-9519
rlfry@prf.org
Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
   

Environmental & Ecological Engineering

Rebecca Fry
Director of Development
ENE
(765) 496-9519
rlfry@prf.org
   

Global Engineering Program

Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
   

Industrial Engineering

Heidi Faith
Secretary V
IE
(765) 496-7827
hmfaith@prf.org
Larry Sommers
Director of Development School Industrial Engineering
IE
(765) 496-6192
lssommers@prf.org
   

Materials Engineering

Robyn Jakes
Director of Development for Materials Engineering
MSE
(765) 494-4094
rnjakes@prf.org
   

Mechanical Engineering

W Scott Banfield
Sr. Director of Development, Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-5629
wbanfiel@prf.org
  Tanya Finkbiner
Manager of Development Operations and Donor Relations
ME
(765) 494-7320
tjfinkbiner@prf.org
Travis Stoutenborough
Director of Development for Mechanical Engineering
ME
(765) 494-9769
trstoutenborough@prf.org
   

Minority Engineering Program

Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
Michelle Miller
Director of Development Minority Engineering Program
(765) 494-6383
mlmiller@prf.org
   

Nuclear Engineering

Tyson Pinion
Director of Advancement, College of Engineering
CEM
(765) 494-0164
tlpinion@prf.org
   

Women In Engineering Program

Laura Henzl
Director of Foundation Relations
(765) 494-7215
llhenzl@prf.org
Tyson Pinion
Director of Advancement, College of Engineering
CEM
(765) 494-0164
tlpinion@prf.org