ECE Tutor Bank

Below is a list of available tutors. These are ECE undergraduate and graduate students who have indicated their potential availability as tutors for specific courses, primarily ECE courses.

The ECE Tutor Bank is provided for information only and has been collected through self-disclosure. No effort has been made by the University or the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering to substantiate or certify the tutors' qualifications.

Users of the list are encouraged to self determine the tutor's competence and effectiveness through an interview in a controlled setting. The University is not responsible for any unforseen activity or behavior resulting from this service. Any questionable behavior should be reported to the ECE Counseling Office located in 136 of the Electrical Engineering Building, 494-3390.

Finding a Tutor

  • Name: David Tang Email: tang101@purdue.edu Rate: $10.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 20100, MA 26500, MA 26600, MA 26100, CS 15900

  • Name: Zaiwei Zhang Email: zhang936@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 25500

  • Name: Parneet Kaur Ahuja Email: pahuja@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 26400

  • Name: Liu Zhihao Email: liu869@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, CS 15900, MA 26100

  • Name: Tarun Dengi Email: tdengi@purdue.edu Rate: $15.00/hour
    Courses: PHYS 17200, PHYS 27200, MA 16100, MA 16500

  • Name: Minyu Cai Email: mycai@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 32100, ECE 42300, ECE 30500, ECE 43300

  • Name: Satya VRVT Parapudi Email: sparupud@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 30100, ECE 31100, ECE 27000, ECE 30500, ECE 36200, ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 20700, ECE 20800, ECE 25500

  • Name: Yuhao Chen Email: chen902@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 26400, ECE 36800, ECE 36400, ECE 30862

  • Name: Yuhui Zheng Email: zheng178@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 20700, ECE 20800

  • Name: Nishtha Sinha Email: sinha14@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, PHYS 27200, MA 26100, MA 16500, PHYS 17200

  • Name: Zhe Wu Email: wu520@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 26400

  • Name: Ding Yihan Email: ding99@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 30100, ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 30200

  • Name: Patrick Thomison Email: pthomiso@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 26400

  • Name: Sayan Roy Email: roy1@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 31100

  • Name: Manik Singhal Email: msingha@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20200, ECE 25500

  • Name: Dan Spall Email: dspall@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 25500

  • Name: Wanling Jiang Email: jiang267@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 26400, ECE 27000, ECE 30100, ECE 30200, ECE 30500, ECE 30600, ECE 33700, ECE 36800

  • Name: Jinglun Huang Email: huang211@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: MA 26600, ME 27000, ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 20800, ECE 31100, ECE 32100, ECE 43200, ECE 43300

  • Name: Jinyuan Tian Email: tian13@purdue.edu Rate: $10.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 20100

  • Name: Ran An Email: an26@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100

  • Name: Zhuoxian Wang Email: wang1973@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 30500, ECE 31100, ECE 45300

  • Name: Sneha Chhabria Email: schhabri@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 27000, ECE 30100, ECE 38200, ECE 48300

  • Name: Bolun Zhang Email: zhang835@purdue.edu Rate: $15.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 26400, ECE 27000, ECE 36200

  • Name: Thomas Craddock Email: tcraddoc@purdue.edu Rate: $20.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 20100

  • Name: Colin Graber Email: cgraber@purdue.edu Rate: $15.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 26400, ECE 36400, ECE 36800

  • Name: Mark Oscai Email: moscai@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100

  • Name: Brandon Gardner Email: bbgardne@purdue.edu Rate: $20.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 26400, ECE 20100, MA 26100, ECE 36200, ECE 36900, ECE 30200, ECE 31100, ECE 27000

  • Name: Yaoxin Ju Email: yju@purdue.edu Rate: $15.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 30100, ECE 20100, ECE 20200

  • Name: Huayi Guo Email: guohuayi@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 26400, ECE 30862, CS 15900, ECE 27000, ECE 36200

  • Name: Shilton Saha Email: sahas@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: CS 15900

  • Name: Yuchen Cui Email: cui27@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 36800, ECE 36400, ECE 30100, ECE 20100, ECE 26400, ECE 27000, ECE 36200

  • Name: Krishna Singhal Email: ksingha@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 20200

  • Name: Nikhil Mehta Email: mehta35@purdue.edu Rate: $12.00/hour
    Courses: MA 16100, MA 16200, MA 16500, MA 16600, PHYS 17200, PHYS 27200, PHYS 22100.

  • Name: Veda Samhitha Duppalli Email: vduppall@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 30100, ECE 30500, ECE 43300, ECE 36800, ECE 20100, ECE 20200, ECE 26400

  • Name: Yukun An Email: an12@purdue.edu Rate: $15.00/hour
    Courses: ECE 43800, ECE 44000, MA 26100, ECE 30100, ECE 20200

  • Name: Zehui Chen Email: chen1046@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, MA 26100, PHYS 27200, MA 16500, MA 16600, ECON 25100, ECON 25200, CHM 11500, ENGR 13100, ENGR 13200

  • Name: Pushpinder Dua Email: pdua@purdue.edu Rate: Negotiable
    Courses: ECE 20100, ECE 26400, ECE 27000, ECE 30100, ECE 30500, ECE 30600, ECE 43500, ECE 31100, ECE 55900, ECE 36800