Purdue takes online Engineering education to next level

Purdue University to collaborate in NSF-funded Engineering Research Center to develop the Internet of Things for precision agriculture

ECE faculty appointed to named professorships

Google and Purdue Team up to Create Open-Source TensorFlow Model Implementations

ECE alumnus tapped to chair Purdue’s Equity Task Force

Purdue ECE to participate in NSF-funded Engineering Research Center to advance electrified transportation

Implantable transmitter provides wireless option for biomedical devices

ECE researchers to study adversarial attacks on deep neural networks

'Quantum rainbow' — photons of switching colors allow room-temperature quantum computing

New breakthroughs in computer vision for imaging in the dark

Light shaken and stirred to help autonomous vehicles better scan for nearby fast-moving objects

Purdue team gets $1 million to develop rapid sensor technology for cattle disease

Google fixes smartwatch security problem discovered by Purdue researchers

Senior Design Spotlight: Team Four Guys and a Guitar

Prof. Dan Jiao selected as IEEE Distinguished Microwave Lecturer

Incremental Learning In Online Scenario

How have people responded to COVID-19 restrictions around the world?

Prof. Dana Weinstein selected for NAE symposium

Senior Design Spotlight: Team Acoustic Gorillas

A more personalized approach to improving customer experiences

Senior Design Spotlight: Team NES 2.0

Democratizing learning and research in nanotechnology

Training one deep neural network for all noise levels

ECE-affiliated startup wins Burton D. Morgan Business Model Competition

Technology aims to provide cloud efficiency for databases during data-intensive COVID-19 pandemic