Purdue takes online Engineering education to next level

ECE announces Undergrad Excellence Awards

Prof. Anand Raghunathan receives 2021 Qualcomm Faculty Award

ECE alumnus part of team chosen for DARPA’s WARP program

Prof. Yung-Hsiang Lu named University Faculty Scholar

Prof. Santokh S. Badesha named Honorary Member of Society for Imaging Science and Technology

ECE professors receive ONR grant to study spectrum intelligence

ECE Faculty Honored at 2021 College of Engineering Faculty Excellence Awards

Intel, alumni support propels robot initiative to fight COVID-19

Purdue Productivity Pods wins Ideas to Innovation Competition

New ICON team keeps steady pace, hosting seminars and panels featuring national leaders

Growing Vertically Integrated Projects (VIP) program offers undergraduates real-world research experience

Purdue ECE PhD student named National Defense Science and Engineering Graduate Fellow

Center for Secure Microelectronics Ecosystem launched at Purdue with TSMC, Synopsys

ECE student part of winning team in the 27th annual Student Soybean Innovation Competition

Prof. David Inouye wins CRISP Center’s Rising Star Award

Purdue researchers named Quantum Information Science and Engineering Network triplet awardees

Purdue ECE graduate programs ranked #11

Prof. Zubin Jacob wins EurAAP Leopold Felsen Award for Excellence in Electrodynamics

Prof. Alexandra Boltasseva named MRS Fellow

Technology uses ‘single’ approach to develop electronics, acoustics

ECE grad students, faculty recognized with annual COE awards

ECE grad student selected for QISE-NET program

Purdue professor leads international team’s research into deepfakes, manipulated media

New technology aims to improve battery life