Purdue thermal imaging innovation allows AI to see through pitch darkness like broad daylight

VICTORS program trains veterans for jobs as semiconductor industry technicians

CRISP autonomous-systems resilience workshop spotlights opportunities, challenges

Purdue Prof. Vijay Raghunathan named VP for Global Partnerships and Programs

Purdue University grad student awarded a Cadence Diversity in Technology Scholarship

‘Body internet’ may eliminate the need for smartphones by changing how we use technology

Purdue University Prof. Chih-Chun Wang elevated to Fellow status with IEEE

Purdue University Prof. Supriyo Datta to be honored for excellence in semiconductor research

Purdue Engineering faculty receive prestigious Highly Cited Researcher recognition

Purdue's top showing among new ASEE Hall of Fame members underscores pioneering leadership in engineering education

Distinguished and Named Professorship Ceremony honors faculty, administrators

Chipshub: An online platform for everything semiconductors

Purdue University Prof. Y. Charlie Hu Receives Second Test-of-Time Paper Award for Pioneering Smartphone Energy Management Research

Purdue University ECE's Y. Charlie Hu wins Best Paper Runner-up at ACM IMC 2023 for Cellular Network Control-plane Traffic Modeling

National Spectrum Consortium Recognizes Purdue University PhD Candidate Jacqueline Malayter with Women in Spectrum Scholarship

Co-Op Spotlight: Hasan Sultan

Purdue University Prof. Thomas Roth wins prestigious IEEE Ulrich L. Rohde Award for Innovations in Computational Electromagnetics

Purdue Prof. Aravind Machiry receives ACM ESEC/FSETest of Time Award for groundbreaking Android app testing system

Celebrating Excellence: Purdue Prof. Alexandra Boltasseva elevated to rank of APS Fellow

Study Abroad Spotlight: Kaylee Smith

Securing the Future: Purdue professors are part of groundbreaking effort to safeguard U.S. military and 5G networks

Purdue University receives funding from $26.7 Million NSF initiative to forge the future of Open Knowledge Networks

Purdue's Electric Vehicle Club turns battery power into horsepower

ZS Instruments receives $1M grant to develop advanced lithography tech for precision optical encoders

Purdue ECE honors 2023 Outstanding Electrical and Computer Engineers