Information Technology Committee

Garrett D. Jeong
Associate Professor and Associate Head of Civil Engineering
(765) 494-2252
Darcy Bullock
Professor of Civil Engineering and Director of the Joint Transportation Research Program
(765) 494-2226
Joshua Harley
IT Infrastructure Manager
(765) 494-4326
Venkatesh M. Merwade
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering with Courtesy Appointment in Agricultural and Biological Engineering
(765) 494-2176