Civil Engineering External Awards Committee

The External Awards Committee is responsible for soliciting nominations and selecting nominees for faculty awards at the College and University level as well as those opportunities for faculty recognition that are external to the University.

Kumares Sinha
Edgar B. and Hedwig M. Olson Distinguished Professor of Civil Engineering
(765) 494-2211
Ayman Habib
Thomas A. Page Professor of Civil Engineering, Co-Director of the Civil Engineering Center for Applications of UAS for a Sustainable Environment (CE-CAUSE), and Associate Director of the Joint Transportation Research Program
(765) 496-0173
Kathy Heath
Industry Relations and Career Services Manager
(765) 494-2157
Robert Jacko
Professor of Civil Engineering
(765) 494-2199
Jan Olek
James H. and Carol H. Cure Professor in Civil Engineering and Director of the North Central Superpave Center (NCSC)
(765) 494-5015
Julio Ramirez
Karl H. Kettelhut Professor in Civil Engineering and NHERI-NCO Center Director
(765) 430-7853
Andrew Tarko
Professor of Civil Engineering and Director of Center for Road Safety (CRS)
(765) 494-5027