Upcoming Seminars


Fri, Sep 17, 2021
3:30 PM
ARMS 1010
Professor, Center for Nanoparticle Research, Institute for Basic Science (IBS), School of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Seoul National University

Designed Synthesis and Assembly of Inorganic Nanomaterials for Energy and Soft-Electronics Applications

Mon, Sep 20, 2021
3:30 PM
ARMS 1010
Safety and Mechanical Testing Technician MSE-AAE, School of Materials Engineering, Purdue University

Safety Refresher

Fri, Sep 24, 2021
3:30 PM
ARMS 1010
Professor, School of Materials Engineering, Purdue University
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
3:30 PM
WebEx
Assistant Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, Ohio State University
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
3:30 PM
ARMS 1010
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Michigan State University
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
3:30 PM
ARMS 1010
Head of Innovation Center, Bayer Crop Science at Convergence, West Lafayette, Indiana
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
3:30 PM
ARMS 1010
Arthur P Armington Professor of Engineering II, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Case School of Engineering
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
3:30 PM
ARMS 1010
Harold Pender Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Pennsylvania

Recent Seminars

Materials Engineering MSE 690 Fall 2019 Seminar Series - Dan Lewis
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Materials Engineering MSE 690 Fall 2019 Seminar Series - Tevis Jacobs
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - Tevis Jacobs
Materials Engineering MSE 690 Fall 2019 Seminar Series - Tresa Pollack
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - Tresa Pollack