November 16, 2023

Purdue's top showing among new ASEE Hall of Fame members underscores pioneering leadership in engineering education

Seven of the 22 individuals and three teams added to the circle of standouts that have affiliations with Purdue’s pioneering School of Engineering Education (ENE), and no other university appears more than once on the new inductee list. Leah Jamieson, the Ransberg Distinguished Professor in the Elmore Family School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, professor by courtesy in engineering education, and the John A. Edwardson Dean Emerita of Engineering, is among the honorees.
November 1, 2023

Co-Op Spotlight: Hasan Sultan

Zachary Reichel is a student majoring in Computer Engineering who is currently on co-op with Cummins, Inc. in Columbus, Indiana.
Viewing 1 to 10 of 158 | Next 10 >