Institutional Faculty Awards and Honors

Faculty Excellence Awards

Book of Great Teachers

Charles B. Murphy Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching

Dean A. A. Potter Award for Undergraduate Teaching

Dean H.T. Yang Leadership in Service Award

Faculty Excellence Award in Early Career Teaching

  • Michael Grant (2017)

Morrill Award

University Faculty Scholars - Active Appointments

Research Award