Contact Us

Reception

Hope Fortner
ARMS 2000
hfortner@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-5117
Fax: (765) 494-0307

Administration

William Crossley
J. William Uhrig and Anastasia Vournas
Head of Aeronautics and Astronautics
ARMS 2029
crossley@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2872

Audrey Sherwood
Senior Administrative Assistant
asherwo@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3006

Graduate Student Services

Professor Gregory Blaisdell
Associate Head for Graduate Education
ARMS 3227
blaisdel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1788

Morgan Delaney
Graduate Program Coordinator
(Plan of study, registration, graduation)
ARMS 2005
mdelane@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6414

Jon Mrozinski
Graduate Program Administrator
(Admissions, funding)
ARMS 2005
jwmrozin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5152

Mailing Address

School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
Purdue University 
701 W. Stadium Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions Office

Schedule a visit

Graduate Admissions
Email: Jon Mrozinski

Undergraduate Student Services

Professor Karen Marais
Associate Head for Undergraduate Education
ARMS 2041
kmarais@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0063

Sarah Allard
Senior Academic Advisor for Undergraduate Students
ARMS 2000-1
sallard@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5137

Tyson McFall-Wankat
Senior Academic Advisor for Undergraduate Students
ARMS 2000-1
tjmcfall@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4086

Harriett Inouye
Academic Advisor for Undergraduate Students
ARMS 2000-1
hinouye@purdue.edu

Anna Rainwater
Academic Advisor for Undergraduate Students
ARMS 2000-1
arainwat@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4054

Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 2000-1
lcrain@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5157

Alumni Relations

Rita Baines
Chief Development Officer
ARMS 3237
rlbaines@prf.org
(765) 494-9124

Beth Kuwata
Director of Development
ARMS 3213
bmkuwata@prf.org
(765) 496-3592

Ashley Thompson
Manager of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
ARMS 3237
althompson@prf.org
(765) 494-2149